EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.04

$23.59

Savings of: $9.55 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lady 7

Posted by Reviewer1610599 on Nov 06, 2014

Have ordered a few times - will continue - I trust the Brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product & great seller

Posted by 5643838722977399388 on Aug 22, 2014

Great product! It really works! Fast shipping, great price & no side effects. I recommend this product and Seller!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great

Posted by Reviewer2844440 on Jun 03, 2014

Great for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5758450263846515552 on Mar 30, 2014

Been using this Country Life for a while. Its good and economical.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent MAG-K

Posted by kanaca on Sep 03, 2013

Two tablets are 600mgs of Magnesium. Way better than any other supplement I've used so far. Careful not to take too close to thyroid meds, cuz it will interfere with their potency & effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer3209443 on Jan 29, 2013

Couldn't imagine being without these as a daily routine now,they balance the mineral levels that we have lacking in New Zealand

Was this review helpful to you?

Heart problems.

Posted by 4918921314345858119 on Jan 01, 2013

It helped me really with my bad heart rythm!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Product review

Posted by Reviewer1004767 on Feb 21, 2012

Have used this product before and never had any problems. I live in the Uk and we canot get this strenght and combination here, especially not for vegetarians. This is the recommended streanght to help PMS.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Combination

Posted by Reviewer2622095 on Oct 10, 2011

My potassium is low due to high bp, but the muscle twitches I discovered were due to low magnesium. The pill is average size and worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great source of energy

Posted by Reviewer2387611 on Sep 20, 2011

Formulation brought to my attention by Dr. Julian Whitaker as an energy source.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »