EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.04

$23.59

Savings of: $9.55 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2697053 on Jan 25, 2009

I like the way this magnesium works for me. Very happy with it. I've tried lots of different ones, but I think I'll order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Potassium Aspartate

Posted by Reviewer2049868 on Jan 12, 2009

Really great product, this is my third time buying 2 bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3308983 on Oct 14, 2009

This is my second bottle of the Magnesium Potassium Aspartate. I take it because I read Magnesium Aspartate is the most easily absorbed. I have CFS, the magnesium helps reduce muscle aches, and in combo with Calcium Citrate improves my sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Office Manager

Posted by Reviewer2259047 on Apr 23, 2008

This is a great product. I have so much more energy since taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

John from Toronto Canada

Posted by Reviewer2931005 on May 06, 2008

This is great for constipation it makes you regular. With all the benefits of a good mineral daily supplement.I do feel better overall by taking one every other day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Combination

Posted by Reviewer2622095 on Oct 10, 2011

My potassium is low due to high bp, but the muscle twitches I discovered were due to low magnesium. The pill is average size and worked great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Irregular pulse

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Aug 24, 2008

Good qaulity product which helps balance calcium levels which can be too high in milk drinkers like me. Eliminates cramp + slightly good for irregular heart beat will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

mkdad81

Posted by Reviewer1989952 on Jul 07, 2008

Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2840222 on Oct 10, 2007

This product is exactly what I was looking for and the price and shipping time were excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful

Posted by Reviewer1783842 on Jan 04, 2010

I take this for muscles and I think it is pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »