EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.04

$23.59

Savings of: $9.55 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It Works

Posted by Reviewer3125380 on Apr 14, 2009

Great product. Worked instantly for the night time leg cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer1168402 on Mar 14, 2009

Good for side effects of blood pressure medicines. Doctor recommended for constipation control and works really well. I take one in the morning and one at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2004240 on Feb 15, 2009

I have been using Country Life for years and think it's a great product. I have poor circulation, and it greatly helps keep the leg cramps down.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Dr. Nelson Echavarria

Posted by Reviewer3128963 on Feb 15, 2009

Good price, goodness and effective mineral transporter.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Lowered blood pressure at the Doctors

Posted by Reviewer1324878 on Feb 06, 2009

My blood pressure is always below 130 over around 64ish and I eat healthy and try to walk a mile or better 3 to 4 times a week and do 9 flights of stairs often some days more then 2 times up and down for a total of 252 stairs, which turns out to be .10 mile. This also helps the herbs to work better in the body. Every time I went to the doctors my BP was always around 190 over 80 until I started using this and I got it down to 150 over 30 something at the doctors. It's mostly Lebile syndrome I think.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2697053 on Jan 25, 2009

I like the way this magnesium works for me. Very happy with it. I've tried lots of different ones, but I think I'll order this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Product Container

Posted by Reviewer2196724 on Jan 23, 2009

The product came in a glass container I was very happy to see an enviormental safe container...instead of plastic

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Magnesium Potassium Aspartate

Posted by Reviewer2049868 on Jan 12, 2009

Really great product, this is my third time buying 2 bottles.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

New Customer

Posted by Reviewer1544707 on Jan 03, 2009

Excellent product.I will be ordering it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1426910 on Dec 30, 2008

Good combination of minerals at a great price. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 72 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »