EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$29.99

Savings of: $12.00 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

The smell and the taste will cause you nausea, الرائحة والطعم يجيبون الغثيان

Posted by 4996239241794451814 on Dec 09, 2015

بغض النظر عن النتيجة، الحبة كبيرة وريحتها تجيب الغثيان! حتى لما تاكلينها تحسين بطعم مقزز في حلقك كل الوقت مستحيل اشتري علبة ثانية اذا خلصت هذي Regardless the results, the pills are really big and their smell is discusting! and after you swallow it You;ll have this discusting feeling in your througt all the time no way i'd buy another one when i finish the one i have

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The worst

Posted by Trinity on May 25, 2014

From everything I've used for my hair so far, this has been the worst product. I guess a lot of these vitamins are synthetic. Biotin, taken alone, gave me better results. My urine also turned bright yellow and I got a kidney pain. I threw whatever I had left in the garbage. ________NOTE: There should be control over the products of all companies that sell supplements. We turn to them because we do NOT want to poison our bodies with the chemicals in the mainstream drugs. And these 'healthy' supplements are stuffed with sh*t! I felt healthier before I started using them. So, I've decided to stop using all this'praised' rubbish and go back to the tinctures and teas. I prefer to buy the real herbs now and brew my teas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Recommended

Posted by 5223972155575018184 on May 03, 2015

Nothing like my other favorite hair vitamins. The downside: 1) One dose is 4 pills, as opposed to one. 2) Even if you take 1/4 dose, they are so overloaded with B vitamins that you urinate bright yellow all day. 3) It is not apparent that they help one's hair in any way.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Could stand the smell

Posted by 4750836369153687408 on Nov 30, 2015

Im sure these work but I couldnt stand the smell. Just opening the container up and that smell .. wasnt for me. The after effects and it repeating and bringing up that taste made me sick. I can stomach all things .. well thought I could but bot with these

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Terribly disappointed!

Posted by Reviewer2597182 on Mar 03, 2015

I purchased this product and my skin got worse! I started getting small pimples on my arms and still saw a lot of hair loss too. Their other product, with less biotin, seemed to work much better! I bought this figuring that more of a good thing would work miracles, well, I was wrong! I'm heading back to the original formula.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I have not received the package.

Posted by Reviewer2619791 on Nov 10, 2013

I have not received the package.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

H

Posted by 5257333514194183094 on Aug 07, 2014

Bad smell! After eating this will have yellowish urine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair falling out

Posted by 4810705132009579534 on Dec 06, 2014

After just a few days of using this product, my hair started falling out more than usually. So I stopped using it. After one month I tried again, and the same thing happened. Unfortunatelly, it didn't work for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AWFUL SMELL

Posted by 4886121028190615893 on May 19, 2016

it seems to help hair & nail growth but the smell is so awful that i'm constantly nauseous even hours later taking the pills. 머리 영양이나 손톱 강화에는 도움이 되는 것 같으나 냄새가 너무 심해요 먹고 나서도 계속 향이 올라와서 토할 것 같아요.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

aweful

Posted by hadas-sher on May 27, 2016

This product smells so bad its very difficult to consume. Also it gave me heartburn

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »