EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.99

$29.99

Savings of: $12.00 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

did nothing

Posted by 4702405539531809741 on May 01, 2016

sorry to say that. but did nothing. waist of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worst Buy

Posted by 4920879561525720628 on Apr 25, 2016

This product will not give you the miracle you expect for your hair, just take a normal multivitamin, that will do it.

Was this review helpful to you?

..

Posted by 5059426036080549272 on Apr 16, 2016

I used it and it messed up my period ..

Was this review helpful to you?

too strong vitamin B .. felt in my stomach all day

Posted by 4769635402371996246 on Apr 12, 2016

too strong vitamin B .. felt in my stomach all day .. Better to get Biotin 5000 . iherb use to be very good , now the sending takes a month and not 10 days as it use to be. And customer service is not all that good either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maxi hair

Posted by 4714548614182843151 on Feb 19, 2016

I did not use it yet. I was affraid that I maybe got to much supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

سيئة جداً \ the worst smell

Posted by REEMO90 on Jan 17, 2016

حقيقة لا اعرف هل هي مفيدة أم لا !! لم استطع تجربتها لان الرائحة سيئة جدً جداً تسبب غثيان و الحبة كبيرة الحجم really i can't tell they useful or not because the smell too bad make me nauseous and capsule too big , i don't recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

The smell and the taste will cause you nausea, الرائحة والطعم يجيبون الغثيان

Posted by 4996239241794451814 on Dec 09, 2015

بغض النظر عن النتيجة، الحبة كبيرة وريحتها تجيب الغثيان! حتى لما تاكلينها تحسين بطعم مقزز في حلقك كل الوقت مستحيل اشتري علبة ثانية اذا خلصت هذي Regardless the results, the pills are really big and their smell is discusting! and after you swallow it You;ll have this discusting feeling in your througt all the time no way i'd buy another one when i finish the one i have

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Could stand the smell

Posted by 4750836369153687408 on Nov 30, 2015

Im sure these work but I couldnt stand the smell. Just opening the container up and that smell .. wasnt for me. The after effects and it repeating and bringing up that taste made me sick. I can stomach all things .. well thought I could but bot with these

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

perdona 4 pastillas???

Posted by 4633550543502472869 on Oct 20, 2015

encima de que son 4, son enormes y contienen alguna cosa que las hace amarillas dentro y que sabe fatal, ya era bastante difícil comer las 4 y encima a la primera que vas al banco, haces pis amarillo, no las recomiendo, caras y nada eficaces... me hizo muchisimo mas efecto (instantáneo) las de century 21, se me dejo de caer el cabello a pensas comenzar a usarlas, con estas maxi hair nada de nada ;(

Was this review helpful to you?

Inacceptable

Posted by 5618511443629937755 on Sep 25, 2015

Warning Girls !!! I placed an order for only 36 euros and during the delivery of 20 euros there and more taxes that Was not written anywhere is 3/4 of the price I would not recommeded this site. because customer service is deplorable Wholesale is deplorable possibility to cancel or not to be reimbursed is theft . then stay on aliexpress vitacost much more serious!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »