EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$15.39

Savings of: $6.23 (40% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent value and it works!

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Nov 24, 2007

excellent price, trusted vegetarian product and it works. I have tried many enzymes & this one does do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

BETTER THAN BEANO

Posted by snowfitness1 on Sep 21, 2008

I love this for the Alpha-Galactosidase in it, which is the only ingredient in BEANO. I find it hard to tell the quatity of the actual ingredient, as enzymes are measured in strange and inconsistant ways it seems. But this definitely works better than Beano, although I take 2-4, depending on the type of gas forming food I would be eating. WOrks well though!

Was this review helpful to you?

peppa

Posted by Reviewer2711551 on Feb 13, 2009

this is very good for any one who suffers from acid reflux. this product will help your food to digest very well I take one before each meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

simply the best value

Posted by Reviewer2815513 on Nov 09, 2010

Believe me, this works better than other enzymes. Thanks for iherb to give me the choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1029595 on Dec 20, 2010

There seems to be a fair amount of lipase in this product, which is why I tried it. Helping with fat digestion. Good overall support.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aspergillus Niger

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Apr 26, 2011

Good for gas, I can sleep better, for a big meal I have to take 2 caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for gas

Posted by Reviewer1219843 on May 07, 2010

Works well for gas problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fixing my GI Issues

Posted by Reviewer1003688 on May 11, 2010

This is resolving my issues of yellow, loose movement. Both indicative of Pancreatic insufficiency.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product, Good Price

Posted by Reviewer3048752 on Feb 14, 2007

Quality product at reasonable price. Also has good amounts of phytase compared to other products, which helps those who have trouble digesting grains.

Was this review helpful to you?

superb

Posted by Reviewer2212746 on Mar 03, 2010

best one I've tried so far to eliminate gas after meals

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »