EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$13.49

Savings of: $3.85 (29% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

seems to work well

Posted by Reviewer1596837 on Nov 18, 2008

Many melatonin products contain no active melatonin; this does seem to work reliably and therefore it seems that it truly contains melatonin. I recommend it to my patients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer2944836 on May 06, 2009

Though I do need to take it more time before going to bed than when I took a chewable variety. No big deal, I just plan ahead.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleeping well

Posted by Reviewer3295955 on Apr 02, 2009

I was pleased with the effectiveness of this product. It is fast working as promised.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1552310 on Apr 19, 2009

This is pretty simple, good quality melatonin from a good company, it pretty cheap costing, and it works like a charm.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BioChem, Melatonin Rapid Release

Posted by Reviewer2003494 on Mar 13, 2008

A wonderful help in falling asleep when CFS makes that difficult... won't go a night without it now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No sugar!

Posted by Reviewer2198598 on Jun 29, 2012

The first thing I check for is sugar in suppliments. No sugar in this, and it works well. Works w/in 30min's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, BioChem, Melatonin Rapid Release, 3 mg

Posted by Reviewer2597662 on Sep 25, 2009

This was recommended by my sister-in-law's doctor. I thought it was effective, a reputable brand and would purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

TRUSTED BRAND

Posted by Reviewer2772494 on Apr 13, 2014

Have been using this brand for many years. Satisfied.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2810390 on Aug 21, 2008

Works as advertised. Equivalent in Danish pharmacies is 20 times the price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer2328784 on Mar 18, 2010

You can't beat Melatonin for helping you get to sleep. Country Life is a brand I trust.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »