EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$13.49

Savings of: $3.85 (29% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

seems to work well

Posted by Reviewer1596837 on Nov 18, 2008

Many melatonin products contain no active melatonin; this does seem to work reliably and therefore it seems that it truly contains melatonin. I recommend it to my patients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer2944836 on May 06, 2009

Though I do need to take it more time before going to bed than when I took a chewable variety. No big deal, I just plan ahead.

Was this review helpful to you?

No sugar!

Posted by Reviewer2198598 on Jun 29, 2012

The first thing I check for is sugar in suppliments. No sugar in this, and it works well. Works w/in 30min's.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleeping well

Posted by Reviewer3295955 on Apr 02, 2009

I was pleased with the effectiveness of this product. It is fast working as promised.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1552310 on Apr 19, 2009

This is pretty simple, good quality melatonin from a good company, it pretty cheap costing, and it works like a charm.

Was this review helpful to you?

BioChem, Melatonin Rapid Release

Posted by Reviewer2003494 on Mar 13, 2008

A wonderful help in falling asleep when CFS makes that difficult... won't go a night without it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, BioChem, Melatonin Rapid Release, 3 mg

Posted by Reviewer2597662 on Sep 25, 2009

This was recommended by my sister-in-law's doctor. I thought it was effective, a reputable brand and would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with occasional sleeplessness

Posted by Reviewer1547663 on Jan 05, 2010

Taken before bed, this makes it easier to fall asleep and stop the cycle of worry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Reviewer3061101 on Feb 24, 2010

Allergy clear and great for the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer2328784 on Mar 18, 2010

You can't beat Melatonin for helping you get to sleep. Country Life is a brand I trust.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »