EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.60

$36.99

Savings of: $13.39 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Country Life Omega 3

Posted by Reviewer1037750 on May 31, 2009

Best source of fish oils

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this fish body oils -------- Мне нравится этот рыбий жир

Posted by Sunshinesunray on May 28, 2014

I just would like to recommend this product to everyone. It is very good for health, for your heart. It smells fish but it doesn't bother much. I take one capsule during my breakfast. I will definitely order this product again.If my review was helpful to you, please click "YES" below. Thanks!-------- Я хочу порекомендовать всем этот продукт. Он очень полезен для здоровья, для вашего сердца. Он пахнет рыбой, но это не мешает. Я принимаю одну капсулу во время завтрака. Определенно буду заказывать еще раз. Если мой отзыв показался для вас полезным, пожалуйста, нажмите "YES".Спасибо!

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life

Posted by Reviewer1690690 on Jun 26, 2014

I've been using this product for many years on the advice of a nutritionist. My order was received VERY quickly and I was pleased with the service.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1570037 on May 17, 2011

this is just as good as leading brands but is so much cheaper. I take with anything that has fat in it.

Was this review helpful to you?

gebtwb

Posted by Reviewer2543374 on Oct 21, 2011

Country Life makes very good products at affordale prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1454503 on Nov 02, 2011

Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country-Life-Gluten-Free-Omega-3-1000-mg

Posted by Reviewer1919832 on Jan 10, 2012

Good product for keeping a healthy heart.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Brand

Posted by Reviewer2912151 on Jan 30, 2012

Once again your products, price & quanity are best sellers for me and i will continue to purchase from you and try other items as well Thank you for catering to customers needs at such an affortable price. Thank-You

Was this review helpful to you?

Fishy

Posted by Reviewer1737029 on Feb 18, 2012

Leaves a fishy after taste. Best at the beginning of a large breakfast. You can't beat the quality though.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by Reviewer3205027 on Oct 05, 2011

Because I have taken´it and found it very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total