EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.85

$27.99

Savings of: $10.14 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good but can be better as well!

Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

This is a very good way to take all in one beneficial fatty acids without having to have 3 different bottles at the same time. EPA/DHA is good for boosting brain function, immunity, lower high pressure and cholesterol; prevent cardiovascular diseases and many other benefits. GLA is beneficial for boosting our immunity. Though the product uses gelatin, the gelatin is not made from bovine which is most commonly used from. Pricewise, this is more expensive than taking individually and is also more expensive than other similar omega 3-6-9 product. Since this is made of oil, remember to keep in refrigerator as oil is easily oxidised and turn rancid. Check out my page for more reviews!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love It

Posted by Reviewer1733957 on Mar 28, 2008

I have alway taken flax, fish and borage oil. This is the best I have had. I always use Iherb quick shipment.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I really like this

Posted by BrendaYoumans on Dec 21, 2008

So far no fish burbs, good combonation and very good price and I have been really impressed with country life's product. The process of molecular distillation the Country life uses is suppose to be the best way to purify the fish oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No reflux

Posted by Reviewer2604356 on Feb 09, 2009

Feel good and have no reflux from them which is a plus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful

Posted by Reviewer2178130 on Apr 21, 2008

This is a very conviente was to get all 3 oils at once

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

UO Review

Posted by Reviewer3163913 on Mar 23, 2007

Don't go a day without it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Angelo's Review

Posted by Reviewer1562362 on Nov 22, 2007

if you want to saty healthy and don't want to buy the different Omega Oils -this is for you. Makes you feel so so good and you know these oils are healthy for you-all in one softgel and no fishy smells. Just love it. Prices at IHerbs can't be beat anywhere-nor their guarantees on freshness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This one has it all.

Posted by Reviewer1041376 on Dec 12, 2007

Excellent price for the quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

well rounded

Posted by Reviewer2117901 on Mar 07, 2012

good way to get some extra omega 9, nice mix of oils i use 2 of these pr day combined with 4 pure omega 3 so i get all omega oils covered.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Can Find Fault

Posted by Reviewer2892358 on Feb 06, 2008

This heavy-hitting trio covers the known spectrum of desirable Essential Fatty Acids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »