EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.85

$29.99

Savings of: $12.14 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Omega

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 27, 2012

I use omegas daily. This is a great option for adult members of the family. // Мы пьем омегу ежедневно. Это отличный вариант для взрослых членов семьи.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Gluten Free, Omega Surge

Posted by Reviewer1693034 on Jan 04, 2013

Paiko kaina :)3.65dol

Was this review helpful to you?

do not taste very well...

Posted by 5575170277941033477 on Jan 15, 2013

actually I bought this just because it was special price,I didn't know if I need to eat it...I don't like the taste...and put it back into drawer after several times I ate...and I realized that do not buy something when it is unnecessary... 为了凑单买的,不好吃...也不知道吃了有啥用,吃了几次丢抽屉了。。。以后不买了。

Was this review helpful to you?

happy shopping

Posted by 5026397713896168590 on Jan 30, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great product

Posted by Reviewer2754430 on Jan 31, 2013

Discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

Zivju eļļa

Posted by effgaa on Mar 30, 2013

Ja gaidi, ka nebūs zivju eļļas smaržas un garšas nemaz, tad maldies. Būs gan. Tiesa, gana neuzkrītoša, ja tā smarža nekaitina, bet tiem, kuriem smarža izraisa nepatīkamas sajūtas, tā liksies pārāk stipra. Kopumā - diezgan labs produkts, kas padara savādāku ikdienas procedūru, uzņemot vērtīgas lietas.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5497041644398275957 on Nov 17, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by vanagelyte on Dec 14, 2013

it was worth buying

Was this review helpful to you?

zuvu taukai

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

tikrai ne slykstus, jokio zuvu tauku kvapo ir pan.,kvepia citrinomis. tokios kaip zelines ar pudingo koncistencijos tabletes formos, ipakuotuos lizdeliuose(lapeliais), ne palaidos. tik nepatiko truputi, kad isemus ta tablietke is lizdelio ji riebaluota ir pirstai issiteplioja

Was this review helpful to you?

Agradable sabor

Posted by ViGaOscar on Oct 21, 2012

De sabor agradable. A limón. Lo tengo en la nevera para que no se deshagan. Eso lo hace mas incomodo porque no lo guardas con el resto de suplementos y olvidas tomarlo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »