EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.85

$29.99

Savings of: $12.14 (40% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Yuck

Posted by DeanaS on Sep 13, 2012

I'm not able to tell if the product is helping my body. I like the convenience of the little chewable disk, and I am taking them every day, but it's rubbery yuck. Won't order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

!

Posted by Strelka on Sep 13, 2012

intresants veids zivju eļļai, bet ļoti praktiski.

Was this review helpful to you?

refrigerate this

Posted by 4737989286496036539 on Sep 07, 2012

if it's hot and sunny where you live, stick this product in the fridge when it comes. if not... you've got a oily, fishy smelling flan-like mini pudding that kids gag on and sprint to the bathroom to wash the taste out. not gummy at all

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

zuvu taukai

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

tikrai ne slykstus, jokio zuvu tauku kvapo ir pan.,kvepia citrinomis. tokios kaip zelines ar pudingo koncistencijos tabletes formos, ipakuotuos lizdeliuose(lapeliais), ne palaidos. tik nepatiko truputi, kad isemus ta tablietke is lizdelio ji riebaluota ir pirstai issiteplioja

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok! Good is very Cheap

Posted by pantip on Sep 06, 2012

Very cheap better another web

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by I-try-this on Sep 02, 2012

certainly not hideous, no bad smell of fish oil , citrus aroma. such as jelly or pudding-like consistency pill form. just a little displeased that once you have removed the tablet from the nest it oily and greasy fingers

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

ok

Posted by iherblover on Aug 31, 2012

it ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega

Posted by NataliyaKvitka on Aug 27, 2012

I use omegas daily. This is a great option for adult members of the family. // Мы пьем омегу ежедневно. Это отличный вариант для взрослых членов семьи.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

great idea, not so great execution

Posted by Reviewer1900172 on Jan 23, 2012

good mix of oils, each gummy is individually packed in a foil packet. The lemom flavor is light, but I could detect a slight fishy oder on some of them. The gummies are a bit oily and shaped sort of like the top part of a boiled egg that has been sliced off. The texture is also a bit rubbery.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-49 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »