EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great idea, not so great execution

Posted by Reviewer1900172 on Jan 23, 2012

high DHA, each gummy is individually packed in a foil packet. The lemom flavor is light, but I could detect a slight fishy oder on some of them. The gummies are a bit oily and shaped sort of like the top part of a boiled egg that has been sliced off. The texture is also a bit rubbery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yuck

Posted by DeanaS on Sep 13, 2012

I'm not able to tell if the product is helping my body. I like the convenience of the little chewable disk, and I am taking them every day, but it's rubbery yuck. Won't order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes like fish...yuck!!!

Posted by Reviewer2603242 on Sep 25, 2012

I received these & immediately popped a couple in my mouth. I literally gagged. They taste like FISH!! So bad I cannot imagine trying to eat another.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5038051866680821312 on Oct 06, 2012

Works very well in lowering Cholestrol and mproving metabolism.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and good for the health!

Posted by Reviewer3032294 on Oct 09, 2012

Tasty and good for the health!

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 4834180317462026320 on Oct 29, 2012

I was surprised to realize, that the taste is not bad, actually I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5172592965326793638 on Nov 03, 2012

Good for helth and even tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5237412731661273075 on Nov 03, 2012

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor- finally omega 3s I Enjoy taking!

Posted by herbalicious on Nov 05, 2012

I can snack on these almost like candies! I dont notice any fishy flavor and really like the subtle lemon! Plus excellent price!! Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1104059 on Apr 12, 2013

My whole family loves this! From 7 years old to 70! Now it is easy to make them take fish oil, & myself don't tend to "forget" because I love the taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »