EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.85

$29.99

Savings of: $12.14 (40% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

beside the taste

Posted by 5428546436777675693 on Nov 28, 2012

awful taste awside, I think this fish-oil supplement is helping me with palpitations, depression, energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish taste

Posted by Reviewer1500735 on Nov 16, 2012

The taste is worst, but is a supplent so it's not important.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5153278004262814150 on Nov 12, 2012

This sale attracted me the most, great value. It has lemon flavour, fishy smell but lemon taste, it doeasn't botter me

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor- finally omega 3s I Enjoy taking!

Posted by herbalicious on Nov 05, 2012

I can snack on these almost like candies! I dont notice any fishy flavor and really like the subtle lemon! Plus excellent price!! Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Weird.

Posted by 5468148079199386610 on Nov 05, 2012

Weird texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5237412731661273075 on Nov 03, 2012

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5172592965326793638 on Nov 03, 2012

Good for helth and even tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by 4834180317462026320 on Oct 29, 2012

I was surprised to realize, that the taste is not bad, actually I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

yucky taste

Posted by juliaheis on Oct 29, 2012

I'm sure these are healthy but my daughter has trouble getting them down. She says they have NOT citrus flavor, only fish!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's not the taste, it's the flavor!

Posted by Reviewer2324495 on Oct 21, 2012

A bit too fishy tasting for me - But I'm eating them faithfully, because I know they are good for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »