EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.85

$29.99

Savings of: $12.14 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5153278004262814150 on Nov 12, 2012

This sale attracted me the most, great value. It has lemon flavour, fishy smell but lemon taste, it doeasn't botter me

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste and very good price !

Posted by Debby29 on Apr 22, 2013

good price, too

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by bugajuk on Jun 10, 2013

Good taste, can be eaten. hopefully that will give you something useful to body. effect too early to see.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and tasty source of omega 3.

Posted by 4644131376858400054 on Dec 02, 2012

Good and tasty source of omega 3. Good for childrens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good gummy

Posted by 4683000223110533003 on Dec 11, 2012

Bought these for my kids as they are not big fans of swallowing a lot of pills. This is a good way for them to get their omega's and they like the gummy chews.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4651638579608365088 on Dec 26, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is nice

Posted by 5037406898471405446 on Nov 28, 2012

Foliopackage is a bit difficult.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5368362335570046525 on Feb 15, 2013

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Little bit of fish taste, but it's ok with lemon flavor! // Есть немножко привкус рыбы, но с лимонным вкусом вполне неплохо!!

Posted by Reviewer1818116 on Apr 23, 2013

Little bit of fish taste, but it's ok with lemon flavor! // Есть немножко привкус рыбы, но с лимонным вкусом вполне неплохо!!

Was this review helpful to you?

My grandson loves these!

Posted by Reviewer1197484 on Jan 02, 2014

I have a young teenager who won't take vitamins unless they're chewable, taste good, or are a liquid you can put in juice. Capsules or tablets are out. When I found these omegas. I was estatic. He liked them so much he wanted more than the recommended 2 a day. I was so disappointed when Country Life quit making them available. I don't know what I can give him as a substitute. I even went to their website & they don't offer them. What a loss!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »