EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

My grandson loves these!

Posted by Reviewer1197484 on Jan 02, 2014

I have a young teenager who won't take vitamins unless they're chewable, taste good, or are a liquid you can put in juice. Capsules or tablets are out. When I found these omegas. I was estatic. He liked them so much he wanted more than the recommended 2 a day. I was so disappointed when Country Life quit making them available. I don't know what I can give him as a substitute. I even went to their website & they don't offer them. What a loss!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice flavor- finally omega 3s I Enjoy taking!

Posted by herbalicious on Nov 05, 2012

I can snack on these almost like candies! I dont notice any fishy flavor and really like the subtle lemon! Plus excellent price!! Thanks iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4651638579608365088 on Dec 26, 2012

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste and very good price !

Posted by Debby29 on Apr 22, 2013

good price, too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste is nice

Posted by 5037406898471405446 on Nov 28, 2012

Foliopackage is a bit difficult.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Little bit of fish taste, but it's ok with lemon flavor! // Есть немножко привкус рыбы, но с лимонным вкусом вполне неплохо!!

Posted by Reviewer1818116 on Apr 23, 2013

Little bit of fish taste, but it's ok with lemon flavor! // Есть немножко привкус рыбы, но с лимонным вкусом вполне неплохо!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5153278004262814150 on Nov 12, 2012

This sale attracted me the most, great value. It has lemon flavour, fishy smell but lemon taste, it doeasn't botter me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5368362335570046525 on Feb 15, 2013

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and tasty source of omega 3.

Posted by 4644131376858400054 on Dec 02, 2012

Good and tasty source of omega 3. Good for childrens.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5038051866680821312 on Oct 06, 2012

Works very well in lowering Cholestrol and mproving metabolism.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »