EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.85

$29.99

Savings of: $12.14 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Rusalka on Oct 29, 2013

This worked very good for my joint pains.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by vanagelyte on Dec 14, 2013

it was worth buying

Was this review helpful to you?

Zivju eļļa

Posted by effgaa on Mar 30, 2013

Ja gaidi, ka nebūs zivju eļļas smaržas un garšas nemaz, tad maldies. Būs gan. Tiesa, gana neuzkrītoša, ja tā smarža nekaitina, bet tiem, kuriem smarža izraisa nepatīkamas sajūtas, tā liksies pārāk stipra. Kopumā - diezgan labs produkts, kas padara savādāku ikdienas procedūru, uzņemot vērtīgas lietas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4705710909156389177 on Nov 07, 2012

Good product although I feel the smell of fish

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by Reviewer1317118 on Oct 20, 2012

not the best taste, but acceptable

Was this review helpful to you?

Pretty good

Posted by Charybdis on Sep 05, 2012

They do have a little bit of a fishy taste behind the lemon, but I don't mind it. These haven't made me burp an unpleasant fishy flavor like caplets have, so I like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

zuvu taukai

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Sep 06, 2012

tikrai ne slykstus, jokio zuvu tauku kvapo ir pan.,kvepia citrinomis. tokios kaip zelines ar pudingo koncistencijos tabletes formos, ipakuotuos lizdeliuose(lapeliais), ne palaidos. tik nepatiko truputi, kad isemus ta tablietke is lizdelio ji riebaluota ir pirstai issiteplioja

Was this review helpful to you?

fridge

Posted by 4737989286496036539 on Sep 07, 2012

if it's hot and sunny where you live, stick this product in the fridge when it comes. if not... you've got a oily, fishy smelling flan-like mini pudding that kids gag on and sprint to the bathroom to wash the taste out. not gummy at all

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit fishy

Posted by Reviewer2030676 on Sep 15, 2012

These are fine for swallowing, but I couldn't bring myself to chew them. I think I am not down for the "fish oil as gummies" idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

OMEGA-3

Posted by Hungarian on Nov 01, 2013

mediocre

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »