EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$15.39

Savings of: $6.23 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2768555 on Aug 10, 2011

This is an excellent quality product.I take this supplement every day, so buying in large amounts makes economic sense. I also like the fact that it comes in a glass bottle instead of plastic. Only one problem with it is that there is no moisture absorbent sachet included in the bottle, so over time the tablets may absorb moisture and start to smell bad.To prevent this I just add a desiccant sachet from an empty vitamin bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Your Basic - and that's fine!

Posted by Reviewer2540126 on Aug 17, 2009

Just needed a basic Potassium because I was getting occasional muscle cramps and this seems to have done exactly what it's supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful and cheap

Posted by Reviewer1479595 on Apr 28, 2011

This is useful for when you are taking methyl b12 and metafolin. It's also a very good price. The tablets have a pleasant coating on them and are fairly easy for me to swallow. Keeps away leg cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by 4901013426153747228 on Sep 29, 2014

All of Country Life's products are wonderful. This one has stopped my dry lips and increased thirst. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2193872 on Dec 09, 2010

High quality product

Was this review helpful to you?

Necessary for the body

Posted by Reviewer2441685 on Jun 07, 2011

potassium supplements help me as my body needs extra.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1249040 on Apr 21, 2010

Great produce, great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad/good

Posted by Reviewer3121686 on May 08, 2014

I tried this stuff and it did not agree well with my stomach at all. However, I gave it to a relative and they like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect

Posted by Flicka on May 01, 2013

After a couple of months I still have not noticed any great effects. I use this when I've eaten salty foods to prevent bloating. Not as effective as the Solgar one I've used before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3068236 on Nov 21, 2011

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »