EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$37.49

$58.79

Savings of: $21.30 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Pycnogenol on the market!

Posted by 5695310228137224485 on May 25, 2013

I'm very happy with this product. Best quality Pycnogenol out there!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Stuff !!

Posted by Reviewer1878667 on Mar 15, 2012

I used to take masqueliers french pinebark and i have replaced it with this. It is as good but much cheaper. Cheers to Country Life

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Expensive But Good

Posted by Reviewer2856478 on May 17, 2011

I've been using Pycnogenol for years, and County Life, BioChem is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Country Life, BioChem, Pycnogenol, 100 mg, 30 Preservative Free Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer2609603 on Apr 06, 2010

Great!^^

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life BioChem Pycnogenol 100 mg

Posted by Reviewer2909250 on Jan 30, 2010

I am pleased with this product and will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Saved my vision

Posted by Reviewer3343333 on Dec 28, 2009

I am type II diabetic and had diabetic retinopathy which was treated with soft laser about a year ago. I was and am still on a low carbohydrate diet. After I had the laser treatment I started taking lutein and pycnogenol (100 mg twice a day).I read that it was used in europe for retinopathy. Last month I went to visit my eye doctor who is a retinology specialist. He examined my eyes and said "This doesn't happen, your eyes are better than they were last year. I don't believe it." My diabetic doc said that she has two patients on a very low carb diet that have healed their eyes and that my recovery was due to my diet and pycnogenol. Last week I saw some research on line that proved that pycnogenol will help with diabetic retinopathy. I was truly grateful that I took it when I was first treated with laser.

Was this review helpful to you?

17 people found the following review helpful

This is real!

Posted by Reviewer1524950 on Dec 04, 2009

Fantastic! Combined with daily exercise and L-arginine I perform like a man 1/2 my age. I'm 41 yrs old and my BP is now 122/76.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3356755 on Jun 04, 2009

Great for arthritis pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Expensive But Worth it

Posted by Reviewer2911355 on May 25, 2009

This is a great energizer. It allows me to maintain my focus through much of the work day, long after I would otherwise tend to fade.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Effective product

Posted by Reviewer1768681 on May 05, 2009

I am very pleased with the Country Life, BioChem, brand of Pycnogenol. My husband and I both began it together. We recognized almost immediate results with him and I saw results for myself within two weeks time. I would like to continue with this brand but it is not cost effective. There are only 30 capsules in the 100mg. bottle and between my husband and me taking 2 to 3 capsules a day each, the bottle is empty. (I ordered two bottles from the beginning though).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »