EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.58

$28.79

Savings of: $9.21 (32% off)

Write a Review
  • This item may require a doctor's prescription in order to be shipped to Korea.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (7)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer3046301 on May 31, 2009

    Been using for as long as the literature was showing that r-lipoic is better absorbed than a-lipoic. I use less mgs now and save a little money and get at least the same amount of lipoic acid as the older type.AND it works on my peripheral neuropathy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Excelent product

    Posted by Reviewer1324878 on Apr 09, 2009

    Great for lowering blood sugar type I diabetic as well as type II

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Reliable Product

    Posted by Reviewer1091779 on Mar 24, 2009

    Product is from high quality and we are satisfied about Country Life and iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    r lipoic

    Posted by 101010011 on Mar 07, 2009

    this stuff is great. i have recently switched over from the alpha lipoic so now i dont have to take as many pills to achieve the same effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    iHerb's great

    Posted by Reviewer3285019 on Mar 01, 2009

    Prompt and accurate service

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer2526314 on Feb 13, 2009

    good quality product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    R-lipoic acid

    Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Jan 31, 2009

    The "R" form is the best if you have diabetes and really want to see an improvement in blood sugar levels. However, although this product, being the "R form of ALA, is good, I need to take 600 mg, that is 6 tablets, just as recommended for diabetes, in order to notice an amazing drop in blood sugar levels. I therefore find that the "R-ala" from "Life extension" with 300 mg/capsule, is more economical. If you are a diabetic and need higher doses of "R-ala" that brand is what I recommend from my own experience and according to what science says.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    15 people found the following review helpful

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1237421 on Jan 04, 2009

    This is a good product. I use it along with Life Extension, Optimized Resveratrol,. The two together help a lot with my energy level and my long distance running.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    A wonder pill

    Posted by Reviewer3360459 on Jan 03, 2009

    This along with Co Q-10 and Carnitine have saved me from the constant pain of Post Polio Syndrome. It took about 8 months of religious use but it now keeps the pain away as long as I follow the reccommended dosages for PPS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Awesome

    Posted by Reviewer3143597 on Dec 25, 2008

    Awesome

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 60 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »