EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.76

$41.99

Savings of: $15.23 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by jeffchiu on May 24, 2015

The product is good in general, but I still prefer using another organic whole food vitamin supplement brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great choice

Posted by 5619004668117208437 on Apr 01, 2014

Love that this is all natural and can be taken without food. Immediately felt a boost of energy. Would definitely repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by DoctorMav on Sep 09, 2012

Excellent food-based vitamin. Recommend for those who also wish to get probiotics from the same supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

works okay

Posted by Reviewer2592474 on Aug 02, 2011

Ingredients seem great but I think I'm going back to using Garden of Life due to absorption and a real difference in energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Afford-worthy High Quality Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer3052979 on May 23, 2011

This vitamins bear organic makings and they can be chewed, which is great for those like me who cannot swallow pills. It also has a better price than other vitamins while keeping high quality altogether.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Multi

Posted by Reviewer3204660 on Apr 03, 2011

On my 4th or 5th re-order. I feel better when I take it and I like that I can take it on an empty stomach. Of all the multi's I've tried in my life - I like this one the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer2921915 on Jan 31, 2011

I've only been using it for a week as I have just received it recently. Probably too early to tell but So far I feel it's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

simply the best

Posted by Reviewer2176805 on Jul 22, 2010

One of the bsst products I have come across ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2996451 on Mar 10, 2010

Thank you for the opportunity to rate your product. The vitamins are easy on my digestive tract. I sincerely felt better very soon after starting them. I am 60 years old and have tried my share of supplements. Yours are everything you say they are. Thank you for your excellent service as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

everything great

Posted by Reviewer2621921 on Feb 27, 2010

I love the product and loved dealing with iHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »