EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.66

$40.99

Savings of: $18.33 (45% off)

Write a Review
  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (6)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent !

    Posted by 5361570445703658137 on Sep 27, 2014

    Very best delivery

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good for energy and the skin

    Posted by JohVig on Feb 28, 2014

    This is a very good Resveratrol. I originally bought it for energy - and it works!!! Bonus is that you also get a visible glow in the skin, I could see it myself - and other commented on it. I have also tried several other brands of Resveratrol (most of them, probably) and must admit that there are other good ones out there too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Good value

    Posted by tulilie on Feb 03, 2014

    I purchased this because you only need tot ake one of these a day, unlike most other Resveratrol products on the market. I have been using this for about 3 weeks now. I can't honestly say that I have noticed any difference in how I look or feel, but all in all it's a good product and I will order again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product!

    Posted by Cinderella1fr on Jan 02, 2014

    I've fatched a cold after starting with RESVERATROL, but this cold did not last for very long time;so, pretty satisfied, I will never ever stop taking RESVERATROL!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this is a good product and effective for health

    Posted by loveyou on Oct 07, 2013

    I have been trying Country life's Resveratrol Plus for the past 3 years...I wouldn't take the second time if it's useless! Country life is a trustable company and it's Resveratrol Plus proudct is really a vey good proudct, I use it to make me more healthy to resist disase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very cold extremities

    Posted by Kyriaki on Jan 12, 2013

    the product will get your blood pumping all the way down to your cold toes. It seems to reduce blue /purple patchy skin discolouration from the extremities. love the glass bottle. I take 2 a day instead of just 1 without side effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good product

    Posted by 5063775091565234940 on Oct 27, 2012

    This is the resveratrol product I always buy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product, but price not competitive

    Posted by 5272978473370908516 on May 27, 2012

    Good product, but price not competitive. Cheaper elsewhere, additional savings of $4 per bottle. Product is potent. Will buy here again if the price is right.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So Good

    Posted by Reviewer3242060 on Mar 16, 2012

    Wonderful!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I LOVE IT

    Posted by Reviewer2417586 on Jan 09, 2012

    It is an amazing product, for sure!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 138 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »