EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review
  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Results

    Posted by Reviewer2781287 on Aug 17, 2009

    I purchased resveratrol with the hopes of losing a few pounds after hearing about other positive results. Without making any other adjustments to my diet or exercise level I lost about 5 pounds of belly fat over 3 weeks. The only problem I noticed was a slight stuffiness the first 3 days or so, until I built up a tolerance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1579628 on Aug 19, 2009

    Ever since since taking this I can sleep at night like a baby. I used to get up 3, 4 times a night to use the bathroom but now I only get up once. Don't know yet about it helping to stay young since I've only been taking it for 3 weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    age determent

    Posted by Reviewer1109513 on Aug 15, 2009

    I was hesitant to try Resveratrol, but after taking a few capsules, I found that they really made me feel better.I will be reordering more. I will be 89 years old in a few months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Glass bottles are a minus, but price is a plus

    Posted by Vancouver on May 30, 2010

    I have to ship this product overseas, and glass adds quite a bit of weight, plus it needs extra padding to stay intact. However, the price was good and compensates the extra shipping expenses. I wish they could put more pills in one bottle, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    resveratrol plus

    Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Jun 05, 2010

    Since taking these I have been sleeping so much better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good procuct

    Posted by Reviewer1172951 on Nov 13, 2008

    Good product. Taken in conjunction with red wine capsules, serapeptase and coQ10, it has proven to be a very effective recipe for in bettering my cardio health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol review

    Posted by Reviewer2497741 on Aug 10, 2009

    Great product! I have been taking Resveratrol Plus for a few weeks now and I have noticed that I have more energy and I've been sleeping better. So far so good! I will continue to take it and hopefully notice even more health benefits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fibro patient....

    Posted by Reviewer3258748 on Sep 11, 2009

    Not sure how to rate a supplement, but I am a fibromyalgia patient looking for supplements to help with my symptoms. These are hopefully going to aid with what my body might be lacking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Economic and effective

    Posted by Reviewer1779982 on Jan 04, 2010

    This product seems to work as well as other more expensive products. Since I take it as a preventative it is hard to say the overall effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2515312 on Feb 09, 2010

    It is impossible to drink red wine all day but taking these tablets gives one all the benefits of that beverage with none of the side effects, brilliant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 55 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »