EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Antioxidant boost

    Posted by Krisinsight on Nov 07, 2008

    I was looking for an antioxidant boost and this seemed the perfect supplement.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent product

    Posted by Kyriaki on Jan 08, 2013

    the product will get your blood pumping all the way down to your cold toes. love the glass bottle. I take 2 a day instead of just 1 without side effects. i've now ordered the larger bottle.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product.

    Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Aug 01, 2012

    Like that it`s in a dark bottle. Will continue ordering great anti-oxidant.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    More energy

    Posted by Reviewer2570591 on Nov 20, 2010

    After being under immerse stress I am coping so really think these are helping. Will continue to order. iherbs service brilliant

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My girlfriend's grandma's using this

    Posted by Reviewer2585155 on Feb 17, 2010

    The grandma's over 80 and this makes her really unusually lively. Caution - reportedly, she even became bossy again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by MariCh on May 29, 2013

    My husband and I believe in Resveratrol for good health, and we both like this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works

    Posted by Reviewer2630683 on Oct 15, 2009

    These kind of give me a kickstart in the morning and wake me up keep me more positive. love iherbs pricing. keep it low

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2598751 on Jul 10, 2011

    Feel better now with this supplement

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very pleased with Country Life,Reveratrol Plus

    Posted by Reviewer2707756 on Nov 02, 2010

    Within four or five days of taking my first capsule, as directed on bottle, I've noticed a definite increase in energy and my body's circulation has improved. I will continue to take it and I recommend it to anyone. I am 71yrs. old. Thank you Country Life and iHerb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2746150 on Sep 09, 2009

    Good Price! Resveratrol is a must these days

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 239 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »