EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review
  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best product

    Posted by Reviewer1717623 on Aug 22, 2009

    excellent antioxydant, love it !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1579628 on Aug 19, 2009

    Ever since since taking this I can sleep at night like a baby. I used to get up 3, 4 times a night to use the bathroom but now I only get up once. Don't know yet about it helping to stay young since I've only been taking it for 3 weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2004567 on Aug 19, 2009

    Seems to be working

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good Results

    Posted by Reviewer2781287 on Aug 17, 2009

    I purchased resveratrol with the hopes of losing a few pounds after hearing about other positive results. Without making any other adjustments to my diet or exercise level I lost about 5 pounds of belly fat over 3 weeks. The only problem I noticed was a slight stuffiness the first 3 days or so, until I built up a tolerance.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    age determent

    Posted by Reviewer1109513 on Aug 15, 2009

    I was hesitant to try Resveratrol, but after taking a few capsules, I found that they really made me feel better.I will be reordering more. I will be 89 years old in a few months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    It is great

    Posted by Reviewer2111824 on Aug 15, 2009

    I can,t beleive all the good changes I have seen. My liver spots are fadding my skin is smoother and my wrinkles are leaving. I seem to see better and in general I fell so much better !!! I am 65 years old.I have never taken anything in my life that has made such a difference in my general health !!!! Thanks Ron

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2389945 on Aug 13, 2009

    great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Nice

    Posted by Reviewer2774081 on Aug 13, 2009

    I was not sure about this product when I bought it, but I am glad I did! It's great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not completely Sure yet but..

    Posted by Reviewer1431457 on Aug 11, 2009

    I seem to feel lighter and have more energy. I'm more interested in the long term benefits so only time will tell. But so far so good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Resveratrol review

    Posted by Reviewer2497741 on Aug 10, 2009

    Great product! I have been taking Resveratrol Plus for a few weeks now and I have noticed that I have more energy and I've been sleeping better. So far so good! I will continue to take it and hopefully notice even more health benefits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 101-110 of 238 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »