EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very pleased with Country Life,Reveratrol Plus

    Posted by Reviewer2707756 on Nov 02, 2010

    Within four or five days of taking my first capsule, as directed on bottle, I've noticed a definite increase in energy and my body's circulation has improved. I will continue to take it and I recommend it to anyone. I am 71yrs. old. Thank you Country Life and iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Elixir of youth!!

    Posted by Reviewer3129672 on Jan 31, 2011

    I use it for so long.I highly recommend it to everyone.Thanks to iherb for fast international shipment.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer3072991 on Aug 24, 2010

    I love the product have been taken for years and just feel so much better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer2843403 on Sep 03, 2010

    Great price for good dosage. The extras in there (pine bark, grapeseed) are all awesome for you as well. Great deal!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2008757 on Mar 20, 2012

    great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Anti-inflammatory!

    Posted by Reviewer2346507 on Jul 21, 2012

    I occasionally take Resveratrol for heart health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product.

    Posted by Reviewer2583260 on Aug 01, 2012

    Like that it`s in a dark bottle. Will continue ordering great anti-oxidant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great source of resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Feb 19, 2012

    And has other synergistics included, re: Pine bark, grape seed sxtract. Country Life makes great supplements.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    On my second bottle

    Posted by Reviewer2329940 on Feb 24, 2012

    I am currently on my second bottle...love this Resveratrol and the fact that is Gluten Free...love IHerb by the way

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Less aches and pains,

    Posted by 4807711604365440517 on Dec 19, 2012

    am waiting to see longer time effects. LOVE iherb ! Will write again later

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 238 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »