EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer2843403 on Sep 03, 2010

    Great price for good dosage. The extras in there (pine bark, grapeseed) are all awesome for you as well. Great deal!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I think is working!

    Posted by Reviewer2654230 on Apr 17, 2011

    My skin looks better!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great source of resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Feb 19, 2012

    And has other synergistics included, re: Pine bark, grape seed sxtract. Country Life makes great supplements.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Consumer Labs Best for Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2970191 on Mar 13, 2008

    Found you via Consumer Labs and their test for purity -- very satisfied with price, packaging, shipping and how quickly it got here.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unknown Effect

    Posted by Reviewer2880717 on Feb 02, 2012

    I take this because it is so highly recommended by many healthcare professionals but can't identify what effect it is having on my body.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    better health

    Posted by Reviewer2892741 on Feb 27, 2010

    better than drinking 10 glasses of wine a day..i guess, important supplement to have in your diet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonder product at a great price

    Posted by Reviewer3071346 on Jun 04, 2009

    Great product seems to also work I feel better and over time, stronger. I also compare unit pricing and this seems to deliver the most bang for the buck.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer3072991 on Aug 24, 2010

    I love the product have been taken for years and just feel so much better

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    country life resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2990865 on Sep 22, 2009

    good stuff works amazingly well as an expectorant for my asthma even though this is not an advertized effect

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Elixir of youth!!

    Posted by Reviewer3129672 on Jan 31, 2011

    I use it for so long.I highly recommend it to everyone.Thanks to iherb for fast international shipment.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 239 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »