EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review
  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Anti-oxidents

    Posted by Reviewer1186434 on Feb 29, 2012

    This product has high ratings. This is a well balanced based upon research about the best ingredients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    On my second bottle

    Posted by Reviewer2329940 on Feb 24, 2012

    I am currently on my second bottle...love this Resveratrol and the fact that is Gluten Free...love IHerb by the way

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great source of resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Feb 19, 2012

    And has other synergistics included, re: Pine bark, grape seed sxtract. Country Life makes great supplements.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2628573 on Feb 06, 2012

    Worth the money

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Unknown Effect

    Posted by Reviewer2880717 on Feb 02, 2012

    I take this because it is so highly recommended by many healthcare professionals but can't identify what effect it is having on my body.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Promising

    Posted by Reviewer1702891 on Jan 17, 2012

    Just started to use it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1050707 on Dec 29, 2011

    i am not sure what benefits to expect...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    5 star

    Posted by Reviewer1990543 on Dec 05, 2011

    use this for my allergies. It really has helped my congestion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    great!!

    Posted by Reviewer3143438 on Nov 01, 2011

    great!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by dearcatty on Oct 31, 2011

    I use OPC for 5-6 years, recently I change to this one,because the part of Pine Bark Extract,and Resveratrol;actually I can't say I feel younger or stronger then ever, but I think it works.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 238 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »