EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best all around RES supplement

    Posted by Reviewer1981810 on Dec 01, 2008

    A study shows pine bark extract helps raise tesosterone levels. Another recent study shows that the higher a man's "natural" (not from steriods) testosterone levels the longer they live. Plus, testosterone increases both men & women's libido as well & fights osteoporosis. We all know that any anti-aging regimen is weak with trans-Resveratrol. We have a study showing that GSE(grape seed extract) helps preserve resveratrol. This combo formula is truly remarkable. 2 to 4 Vcaps per day total. But, taken at least 2 times a day. If you have active cancer at least 5 per day & always with NOW Quercetin 500mg Vcaps. Additionally, take one 500mg capsule of vitamin C with each RES Vcap. You cannot absorb more than 500mg every 2 hours. Make sure your vitamin C capsules have at least 350mg or more (70%) of vitamin P. Otherwise, you'll just urinate the vitamin C out.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2798035 on Jul 17, 2008

    I think this is helping my immune system! It's summer and mosquito bites are common. I used to have a bad reaction to them but this product seems to modulate my response and the hey fever is gone too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Country Life, Resveratrol Plus

    Posted by Reviewer3261393 on Aug 16, 2008

    Great product. Not only am I using it, but so are my mother and sister. This is the only resveratrol product that I was able to find that contained pine bark. Recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2798027 on May 19, 2008

    I take for a fungal infection. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2311458 on Sep 16, 2009

    I feel it has really helped keep my skin in good condition. I'm not a sun worshiper, and I do try to take care of my skin anyway. I feel this helps give me and edge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome!!!

    Posted by JacobSikais on Sep 18, 2009

    Not sure how to explain it... but full off energy, sleep well, wake up early with no alarm clock, feel great and ready to rock n' roll, nothing else has changed in my lifestyle so must be the Resveratrol.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best on the market!

    Posted by Reviewer1164946 on May 11, 2010

    After MUCH research, I found this product. I use it for a condition of the liver (fatty liver), but it also has the effects of giving me a youthful glow...can't beat that!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    age determent

    Posted by Reviewer1109513 on Aug 15, 2009

    I was hesitant to try Resveratrol, but after taking a few capsules, I found that they really made me feel better.I will be reordering more. I will be 89 years old in a few months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Glass bottles are a minus, but price is a plus

    Posted by Vancouver on May 30, 2010

    I have to ship this product overseas, and glass adds quite a bit of weight, plus it needs extra padding to stay intact. However, the price was good and compensates the extra shipping expenses. I wish they could put more pills in one bottle, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    resveratrol plus

    Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Jun 05, 2010

    Since taking these I have been sleeping so much better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 238 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »