EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer1579628 on Aug 19, 2009

    Ever since since taking this I can sleep at night like a baby. I used to get up 3, 4 times a night to use the bathroom but now I only get up once. Don't know yet about it helping to stay young since I've only been taking it for 3 weeks.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not my cup of tea

    Posted by Reviewer2975168 on Nov 13, 2010

    This gave me a lot of flatulence. I felt it was a bit hard on the stomach, so try it with caution.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best Herb

    Posted by Reviewer1732624 on Jul 19, 2007

    Resveratrol(+OPC) is the best supplement. Highly recommended. Güçlü ıldız MD-Neurologist

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's purity has been laboratory-tested

    Posted by Reviewer2368433 on Nov 14, 2007

    ConsumerLab ran tests on resveratrol supplements, and this and the Jarrow Resveratrol 100 both tested out at 100% of the claimed amounts of resveratrol. They're both great buys, but Country Life's formula is superior.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great antioxident product

    Posted by Reviewer3296109 on Oct 15, 2007

    It seems to be a great antioxident product for supplementing a good diet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tony sciaccotta

    Posted by Reviewer3266158 on Dec 11, 2007

    best price , and passed by consumer labs.........

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol Plus

    Posted by Reviewer3074385 on Feb 19, 2008

    Everything went fine. Fast delivery. Consumer lab had indicated there product's contents was as described (and many apparently are not).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resv

    Posted by Reviewer1902696 on Mar 21, 2008

    Nice blend with resveratrol and grape seed extract. Good antioxidant product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3005874 on Apr 12, 2008

    Three potent extracts in one pill.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a favorite supplement

    Posted by Reviewer2535107 on Apr 26, 2008

    Great product at great price. Seems to provide more energy in addition to other health benefits suggested by recent studies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 239 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »