EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Glass bottles are a minus, but price is a plus

    Posted by Vancouver on May 30, 2010

    I have to ship this product overseas, and glass adds quite a bit of weight, plus it needs extra padding to stay intact. However, the price was good and compensates the extra shipping expenses. I wish they could put more pills in one bottle, too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not my cup of tea

    Posted by Reviewer2975168 on Nov 13, 2010

    This gave me a lot of flatulence. I felt it was a bit hard on the stomach, so try it with caution.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best Herb

    Posted by Reviewer1732624 on Jul 19, 2007

    Resveratrol(+OPC) is the best supplement. Highly recommended. Güçlü ıldız MD-Neurologist

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It's purity has been laboratory-tested

    Posted by Reviewer2368433 on Nov 14, 2007

    ConsumerLab ran tests on resveratrol supplements, and this and the Jarrow Resveratrol 100 both tested out at 100% of the claimed amounts of resveratrol. They're both great buys, but Country Life's formula is superior.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    a favorite supplement

    Posted by Reviewer2535107 on Apr 26, 2008

    Great product at great price. Seems to provide more energy in addition to other health benefits suggested by recent studies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pleased

    Posted by Reviewer2442091 on Sep 01, 2009

    i normally hate taking anything. but i needed something to help make me feel better and give me some energy. So far i am pleased with this product, and will continue taking it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resv

    Posted by Reviewer1902696 on Mar 21, 2008

    Nice blend with resveratrol and grape seed extract. Good antioxidant product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is great

    Posted by Reviewer2111824 on Aug 15, 2009

    I can,t beleive all the good changes I have seen. My liver spots are fadding my skin is smoother and my wrinkles are leaving. I seem to see better and in general I fell so much better !!! I am 65 years old.I have never taken anything in my life that has made such a difference in my general health !!!! Thanks Ron

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 star

    Posted by Reviewer1990543 on Dec 05, 2011

    use this for my allergies. It really has helped my congestion.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2057592 on May 18, 2009

    This is a quality product that gives me much needed energy. I highly recommend this brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 239 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »