EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Helps with allergies

    Posted by Reviewer1621403 on May 25, 2009

    Taking one of these when seasonal allergies hit clears up my head within minutes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Everyone else has colds but me!

    Posted by Reviewer1463232 on Dec 11, 2009

    I began taking these in early Sept. and I have not had a full-blown cold yet. Maybe a day of stuffiness & slight sore throat is all. I used to get doozies! I've been around my grandchildren & husband (who had an awful, long cold for 3 weeks, but won't take any "pills") who have had several colds. It finally dawned on me why. The only difference is taking CL Resveratrol Plus!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol Plus

    Posted by Reviewer1526440 on Mar 20, 2009

    I love it and its a great price. Within a week the ache in my shoulder went away and I have more energy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Increase of Energy

    Posted by derbyjean on Jul 15, 2008

    I noticed an immediate increase in energy with this product. I plan to continue to take it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for the skin.

    Posted by Reviewer2879929 on Oct 19, 2009

    I have been using this product for a little over a month. I have noticed a great improvement in my skin. I have compared "now and then" photos and the change is quite obvious. Thanks iHerb!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer3005874 on Apr 12, 2008

    Three potent extracts in one pill.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it

    Posted by Reviewer3048390 on Oct 31, 2009

    I do like this. I take this with Now Foods, Acai, and do see a difference in my skin tone; much clearer and skin texture; much smoother.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Country Life, Resveratrol Plus, 60 Veggie Caps

    Posted by Reviewer3050853 on Feb 19, 2009

    Resveratrol may help with cardiovascular disease. This is a very good product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol Plus

    Posted by Reviewer3074385 on Feb 19, 2008

    Everything went fine. Fast delivery. Consumer lab had indicated there product's contents was as described (and many apparently are not).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    PKSills

    Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Nov 01, 2008

    After researching different resveratrol supplements, this seems to be the best source.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 239 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »