EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Increase of Energy

    Posted by derbyjean on Jul 15, 2008

    I noticed an immediate increase in energy with this product. I plan to continue to take it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Country Life brand of reservatrol contains potency listed on label

    Posted by Reviewer2828609 on Sep 04, 2008

    per independent tester, ConsumberLab; I'll continue to take this supplement for its animal- researched/demonstrated “life-extending” effect, and I expect I'll be better off for having done so.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pleased

    Posted by Reviewer2442091 on Sep 01, 2009

    i normally hate taking anything. but i needed something to help make me feel better and give me some energy. So far i am pleased with this product, and will continue taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It is great

    Posted by Reviewer2111824 on Aug 15, 2009

    I can,t beleive all the good changes I have seen. My liver spots are fadding my skin is smoother and my wrinkles are leaving. I seem to see better and in general I fell so much better !!! I am 65 years old.I have never taken anything in my life that has made such a difference in my general health !!!! Thanks Ron

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2057592 on May 18, 2009

    This is a quality product that gives me much needed energy. I highly recommend this brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with allergies

    Posted by Reviewer1621403 on May 25, 2009

    Taking one of these when seasonal allergies hit clears up my head within minutes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    PKSills

    Posted by Reviewer3106204 on Nov 01, 2008

    After researching different resveratrol supplements, this seems to be the best source.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Country Life, Resveratrol Plus, 60 Veggie Caps

    Posted by Reviewer3050853 on Feb 19, 2009

    Resveratrol may help with cardiovascular disease. This is a very good product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol Plus

    Posted by Reviewer1526440 on Mar 20, 2009

    I love it and its a great price. Within a week the ache in my shoulder went away and I have more energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 star

    Posted by Reviewer1990543 on Dec 05, 2011

    use this for my allergies. It really has helped my congestion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 238 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »