EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review
  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1988938 on Dec 11, 2010

    I feel a little more energetic these days from this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Long-term user

    Posted by Reviewer3238547 on Nov 30, 2010

    I've been using this for over a year now, no complaints and it is a good value. I like the fact that it also contains grape seed and skin extracts (so not just purified resveratrol) plus pine bark extract (like Pycnogenol but that's a trademark so they can't call it that). I'm taking this for long-term benefits rather than some kind of short term improvements so I can't say that I feel much better/different except that I have been exceptionally healthy and generally alwasy feel pretty good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    More energy

    Posted by Reviewer2570591 on Nov 20, 2010

    After being under immerse stress I am coping so really think these are helping. Will continue to order. iherbs service brilliant

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Not my cup of tea

    Posted by Reviewer2975168 on Nov 13, 2010

    This gave me a lot of flatulence. I felt it was a bit hard on the stomach, so try it with caution.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Very pleased with Country Life,Reveratrol Plus

    Posted by Reviewer2707756 on Nov 02, 2010

    Within four or five days of taking my first capsule, as directed on bottle, I've noticed a definite increase in energy and my body's circulation has improved. I will continue to take it and I recommend it to anyone. I am 71yrs. old. Thank you Country Life and iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    POWERFUL

    Posted by Reviewer2019202 on Sep 21, 2010

    FROM GREECE An aunt of mine is overweight and she has varicose problems. She used to take 50mg pycnogenol with medium results! I bought for her this one and after two weeks, she told me that she felt so much better that she got scared. And the pain in her knees was gone!!!With just one capsule a day! Brilliant choice!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    resveratrol review

    Posted by Reviewer1217020 on Sep 17, 2010

    just started recently. chose this country life product because it contains pine bark extract rather than the usual red wine component.too early for any results, but sounds promising from reading many reviews.will keep you posted...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Awesome!

    Posted by Reviewer2843403 on Sep 03, 2010

    Great price for good dosage. The extras in there (pine bark, grapeseed) are all awesome for you as well. Great deal!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Fantastic

    Posted by Reviewer3072991 on Aug 24, 2010

    I love the product have been taken for years and just feel so much better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    FAST SHIPPING

    Posted by Reviewer1484020 on Aug 09, 2010

    good product and fast shipping as always from iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 41-50 of 238 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »