EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great for the skin.

    Posted by Reviewer2879929 on Oct 19, 2009

    I have been using this product for a little over a month. I have noticed a great improvement in my skin. I have compared "now and then" photos and the change is quite obvious. Thanks iHerb!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like it

    Posted by Reviewer3048390 on Oct 31, 2009

    I do like this. I take this with Now Foods, Acai, and do see a difference in my skin tone; much clearer and skin texture; much smoother.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Everyone else has colds but me!

    Posted by Reviewer1463232 on Dec 11, 2009

    I began taking these in early Sept. and I have not had a full-blown cold yet. Maybe a day of stuffiness & slight sore throat is all. I used to get doozies! I've been around my grandchildren & husband (who had an awful, long cold for 3 weeks, but won't take any "pills") who have had several colds. It finally dawned on me why. The only difference is taking CL Resveratrol Plus!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Take care of your heart and testosterone levels!

    Posted by Reviewer3271822 on Dec 06, 2013

    Great antioxidant for your heart and research shows it will help boost low testosterone levels in men.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fibro patient....

    Posted by Reviewer3258748 on Sep 11, 2009

    Not sure how to rate a supplement, but I am a fibromyalgia patient looking for supplements to help with my symptoms. These are hopefully going to aid with what my body might be lacking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Economic and effective

    Posted by Reviewer1779982 on Jan 04, 2010

    This product seems to work as well as other more expensive products. Since I take it as a preventative it is hard to say the overall effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good procuct

    Posted by Reviewer1172951 on Nov 13, 2008

    Good product. Taken in conjunction with red wine capsules, serapeptase and coQ10, it has proven to be a very effective recipe for in bettering my cardio health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol review

    Posted by Reviewer2497741 on Aug 10, 2009

    Great product! I have been taking Resveratrol Plus for a few weeks now and I have noticed that I have more energy and I've been sleeping better. So far so good! I will continue to take it and hopefully notice even more health benefits.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Too Strong!

    Posted by Reviewer2060029 on Dec 01, 2008

    I feel this product is too strong. It made my chest hurt. I stopped taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer3311869 on Nov 18, 2008

    I noticed an increase in my metabolism with these. Cool!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 238 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »