EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    anit-oxidant

    Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Apr 20, 2008

    I know there's a lot of this in red wine and I feel this is a great alternative to overdoing that, so I've begun taking resveratol as a supplement. So far so good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer3303538 on Aug 26, 2008

    excellent antioxidant combination-- and it has helped my varicose veins to disappear. I have used 2 caps 2x/day for a few months, now down to one cap 2x/day for maintenance.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer3311869 on Nov 18, 2008

    I noticed an increase in my metabolism with these. Cool!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2188174 on Nov 08, 2007

    Great product, well-known name brand, great value

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent price

    Posted by Reviewer3069172 on May 31, 2007

    Best bang for the buck that I've seen for resveratrol. Even bulk powders are less cost effective.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good combination

    Posted by Reviewer2919840 on Dec 28, 2007

    I have read good things from different sources about the antioxidant and polyphenols in this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    YAY first review of 2009

    Posted by Reviewer2747537 on Feb 05, 2009

    I've taken 2 capsules/day for about 6 months. I don't feel better, I don't feel worse. I won't know if it works until and unless I live to be a healthy 100 years old, so I'll post back here in 2054 and let you know.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Preferred Formula

    Posted by Reviewer2580814 on Jul 10, 2007

    It seems that the formula makes it a good value.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good blend

    Posted by Reviewer2134428 on Nov 27, 2007

    100mg of resveratrol, plus grape and pinebark! Excellant product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    WOW!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1186839 on May 15, 2009

    I woke up the next day and I was thirty years younger - and I'm only 28! Hallelujah!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 239 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »