EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review
  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Consumer Labs Best for Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2970191 on Mar 13, 2008

    Found you via Consumer Labs and their test for purity -- very satisfied with price, packaging, shipping and how quickly it got here.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product!

    Posted by Reviewer1900937 on Sep 17, 2008

    I am a firm believer in resveratrol's many benefits and I particularly like the Country Life blend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonder product at a great price

    Posted by Reviewer3071346 on Jun 04, 2009

    Great product seems to also work I feel better and over time, stronger. I also compare unit pricing and this seems to deliver the most bang for the buck.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    seems to help

    Posted by Reviewer2479503 on Jun 18, 2009

    I think I have more energy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    various reviews helped me decide to buy

    Posted by Reviewer1187209 on Jun 24, 2009

    before I bought this supplement I took consideration of various reviews for evaluation, and found it true enough to their words.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RESVERATROL - Excellant product.

    Posted by Reviewer2140932 on Sep 04, 2009

    I have been using this product. And it has worked well with no stomach upset.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BEST

    Posted by Reviewer2270900 on Sep 06, 2009

    One of the best one

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best product

    Posted by Reviewer1717623 on Aug 22, 2009

    excellent antioxydant, love it !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2004567 on Aug 19, 2009

    Seems to be working

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Country Life, Resveratrol Plus,

    Posted by Reviewer1142452 on Mar 09, 2009

    I haven’t taken it long enough to notice but it a great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 238 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »