EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review
  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer1589574 on Apr 23, 2010

    I take a cap every day, easy to take, heard a lot of good things about it. I love Country Life brand, most products come with kosher sertification and that's a definite plus for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Ordered for fussy husband

    Posted by Reviewer2196499 on Apr 09, 2010

    He has no complaints and so neither do I. 2 happy campers, one product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Can't really tell!

    Posted by Reviewer3255410 on Apr 01, 2010

    can't really tell the effects. I guess these things takes a bit of time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Country Life,Reservatrol

    Posted by Reviewer1756722 on Mar 24, 2010

    I have heard a great deal of positive things about the advantages of taking Reservatrol. I am a Vegan and this is the best that I have found that provides the supposed benefits of taking this supplement.I use other Country Life products bought from iHerb and so far their products are outstanding. Still early to judge the results, but so far, I am dedicated to this product. Great value and superior ingredients. Well worth a try!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer1443994 on Mar 07, 2010

    Very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2798079 on Mar 04, 2010

    I have to take two to get the desired effect. I believe that it does slightly elevate testosterone in men and I did notice a difference after taking it for several weeks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    better health

    Posted by Reviewer2892741 on Feb 27, 2010

    better than drinking 10 glasses of wine a day..i guess, important supplement to have in your diet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    My girlfriend's grandma's using this

    Posted by Reviewer2585155 on Feb 17, 2010

    The grandma's over 80 and this makes her really unusually lively. Caution - reportedly, she even became bossy again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2515312 on Feb 09, 2010

    It is impossible to drink red wine all day but taking these tablets gives one all the benefits of that beverage with none of the side effects, brilliant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    I love iherb

    Posted by Reviewer2437069 on Jan 06, 2010

    This product as well as many others that iherb offers is well priced and the quality is outstanding I will continue to order this product and many others from iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 61-70 of 238 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »