EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Antioxidant boost

    Posted by Krisinsight on Nov 07, 2008

    I was looking for an antioxidant boost and this seemed the perfect supplement.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Benefits of red wine without getting drunk.

    Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Dec 23, 2008

    I am taking this on the recommendation of nutritional-oriented doctors such as Andrew Weil and Mehmet Oz.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1407234 on Jan 25, 2009

    This was recommended by a doctor friend. It is a great product and price. Highly recommended.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My girlfriend's grandma's using this

    Posted by Reviewer2585155 on Feb 17, 2010

    The grandma's over 80 and this makes her really unusually lively. Caution - reportedly, she even became bossy again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    better health

    Posted by Reviewer2892741 on Feb 27, 2010

    better than drinking 10 glasses of wine a day..i guess, important supplement to have in your diet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer1589574 on Apr 23, 2010

    I take a cap every day, easy to take, heard a lot of good things about it. I love Country Life brand, most products come with kosher sertification and that's a definite plus for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer1182283 on May 14, 2010

    Excellent price for the Resveratrol, my husband loves it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ordered for fussy husband

    Posted by Reviewer2196499 on Apr 09, 2010

    He has no complaints and so neither do I. 2 happy campers, one product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Country Life,Reservatrol

    Posted by Reviewer1756722 on Mar 24, 2010

    I have heard a great deal of positive things about the advantages of taking Reservatrol. I am a Vegan and this is the best that I have found that provides the supposed benefits of taking this supplement.I use other Country Life products bought from iHerb and so far their products are outstanding. Still early to judge the results, but so far, I am dedicated to this product. Great value and superior ingredients. Well worth a try!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2746150 on Sep 09, 2009

    Good Price! Resveratrol is a must these days

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 239 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »