EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Country Life, Resveratrol Plus,

    Posted by Reviewer1142452 on Mar 09, 2009

    I haven’t taken it long enough to notice but it a great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Antioxidant boost

    Posted by Krisinsight on Nov 07, 2008

    I was looking for an antioxidant boost and this seemed the perfect supplement.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Benefits of red wine without getting drunk.

    Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Dec 23, 2008

    I am taking this on the recommendation of nutritional-oriented doctors such as Andrew Weil and Mehmet Oz.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1407234 on Jan 25, 2009

    This was recommended by a doctor friend. It is a great product and price. Highly recommended.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2746150 on Sep 09, 2009

    Good Price! Resveratrol is a must these days

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    country life resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2990865 on Sep 22, 2009

    good stuff works amazingly well as an expectorant for my asthma even though this is not an advertized effect

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Oct 14, 2009

    Antioxidant is always a good idea, and this one is excellent. It's like wine ! I won't take it all year round, but from time to time, 3 or 4 bottle a year, about.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works

    Posted by Reviewer2630683 on Oct 15, 2009

    These kind of give me a kickstart in the morning and wake me up keep me more positive. love iherbs pricing. keep it low

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good to try.

    Posted by Reviewer1989802 on Oct 28, 2009

    It is really help my skin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2233735 on Oct 29, 2009

    This really gave me the energy I needed, all for a low price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 239 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »