EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Benefits of red wine without getting drunk.

    Posted by Reviewer1687596 on Dec 23, 2008

    I am taking this on the recommendation of nutritional-oriented doctors such as Andrew Weil and Mehmet Oz.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Promising

    Posted by Reviewer1702891 on Jan 17, 2012

    Just started to use it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best product

    Posted by Reviewer1717623 on Aug 22, 2009

    excellent antioxydant, love it !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Meine Bewertung

    Posted by Reviewer1723666 on May 10, 2010

    Country Life, Resveratrol Plus Veggie Caps habe ich erste mal bestellt.Ich hoffe auf positive Wirkung.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RESVERATROL - Excellant product.

    Posted by Reviewer2140932 on Sep 04, 2009

    I have been using this product. And it has worked well with no stomach upset.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2004567 on Aug 19, 2009

    Seems to be working

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2008757 on Mar 20, 2012

    great product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Oct 14, 2009

    Antioxidant is always a good idea, and this one is excellent. It's like wine ! I won't take it all year round, but from time to time, 3 or 4 bottle a year, about.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    To soon to say

    Posted by Reviewer1787054 on Mar 11, 2011

    will be back with update

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Country Life,Reservatrol

    Posted by Reviewer1756722 on Mar 24, 2010

    I have heard a great deal of positive things about the advantages of taking Reservatrol. I am a Vegan and this is the best that I have found that provides the supposed benefits of taking this supplement.I use other Country Life products bought from iHerb and so far their products are outstanding. Still early to judge the results, but so far, I am dedicated to this product. Great value and superior ingredients. Well worth a try!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 71-80 of 239 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »