EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review
  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Economic and effective

    Posted by Reviewer1779982 on Jan 04, 2010

    This product seems to work as well as other more expensive products. Since I take it as a preventative it is hard to say the overall effects.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    I really like this product -

    Posted by Reviewer2868174 on Dec 30, 2009

    I was taking Reservatrol from another manufacturer for 3 times the money - I think this stuff is great - I feel better for taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Country Life, Resveratrol Plus, 60 Veggie Caps

    Posted by Reviewer2873668 on Dec 17, 2009

    didn't upset my stomach either

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Resv.

    Posted by Reviewer2447572 on Dec 14, 2009

    Iherb has the lowest cost and I have been taking it for a while. I have not felt a lot of difference in terms of energy. One thing I noticed though is that the days I take it I feel more relaxed.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Everyone else has colds but me!

    Posted by Reviewer1463232 on Dec 11, 2009

    I began taking these in early Sept. and I have not had a full-blown cold yet. Maybe a day of stuffiness & slight sore throat is all. I used to get doozies! I've been around my grandchildren & husband (who had an awful, long cold for 3 weeks, but won't take any "pills") who have had several colds. It finally dawned on me why. The only difference is taking CL Resveratrol Plus!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer3210901 on Dec 10, 2009

    This is a great value for the price. Highly recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Resveratrol Plus

    Posted by Reviewer2466627 on Dec 01, 2009

    This product is reasonably priced in comparison to other products with the same ingredients.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Wine in a a pill.

    Posted by Reviewer1972947 on Nov 16, 2009

    I do feel like I am doing myself some good by taking this, but so many other places to get the same benefits and more tasty and cheaper.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Country Life, Resveratrol Plus, 60 Veggie Caps

    Posted by Reviewer3074016 on Nov 04, 2009

    very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Research findings interesting but...

    Posted by Reviewer3184869 on Nov 02, 2009

    Can't say I noticed any difference so on taking this product one does so in hope and good faith!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 71-80 of 238 total

    « Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »