EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    country life resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2990865 on Sep 22, 2009

    good stuff works amazingly well as an expectorant for my asthma even though this is not an advertized effect

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Oct 14, 2009

    Antioxidant is always a good idea, and this one is excellent. It's like wine ! I won't take it all year round, but from time to time, 3 or 4 bottle a year, about.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works

    Posted by Reviewer2630683 on Oct 15, 2009

    These kind of give me a kickstart in the morning and wake me up keep me more positive. love iherbs pricing. keep it low

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good to try.

    Posted by Reviewer1989802 on Oct 28, 2009

    It is really help my skin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2233735 on Oct 29, 2009

    This really gave me the energy I needed, all for a low price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Promising

    Posted by Reviewer1702891 on Jan 17, 2012

    Just started to use it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unknown Effect

    Posted by Reviewer2880717 on Feb 02, 2012

    I take this because it is so highly recommended by many healthcare professionals but can't identify what effect it is having on my body.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I think is working!

    Posted by Reviewer2654230 on Apr 17, 2011

    My skin looks better!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really works

    Posted by Reviewer3270246 on Feb 28, 2011

    I first ordered this product a few months ago to help with inflamation in my joints. After finishing the bottle I had decided not to re-order thinking my releif of inflamation was more from the fish oils I started taking however; three days after running out of the Resveratrol my joints began to feel a bit stiff again and, after a week I was back to feeling a lot of joint pain in my knees after exercising. I am back on resveratrol and, back to feeling great!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Necessary

    Posted by Reviewer1322482 on Mar 08, 2011

    This is the best. I take this to aid in fluid retention because of my Blood Pressure and notice when I run out. This is a critical part of my daily routine. No swelling in my legs or feet when I take 2 of these in the morning.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 239 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »