EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.47

$25.79

Savings of: $10.32 (40% off)

Write a Review
  • As stated on the supplement facts, and verified by country life, the amount Resveratrol is 100 mg per capsule, or 50%.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (5)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Like it

    Posted by Reviewer3048390 on Oct 31, 2009

    I do like this. I take this with Now Foods, Acai, and do see a difference in my skin tone; much clearer and skin texture; much smoother.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer2233735 on Oct 29, 2009

    This really gave me the energy I needed, all for a low price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good to try.

    Posted by Reviewer1989802 on Oct 28, 2009

    It is really help my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great for the skin.

    Posted by Reviewer2879929 on Oct 19, 2009

    I have been using this product for a little over a month. I have noticed a great improvement in my skin. I have compared "now and then" photos and the change is quite obvious. Thanks iHerb!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    great product, great service.

    Posted by Reviewer1612231 on Oct 19, 2009

    good product, great service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    works

    Posted by Reviewer2630683 on Oct 15, 2009

    These kind of give me a kickstart in the morning and wake me up keep me more positive. love iherbs pricing. keep it low

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer1781073 on Oct 14, 2009

    Antioxidant is always a good idea, and this one is excellent. It's like wine ! I won't take it all year round, but from time to time, 3 or 4 bottle a year, about.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    WORKS FOR ME

    Posted by Reviewer2240367 on Oct 05, 2009

    I feel great after taking this. Keeps my skin looking good. Can't do without it. Thank you iherb for this great working product and discounted price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    country life resveratrol

    Posted by Reviewer2990865 on Sep 22, 2009

    good stuff works amazingly well as an expectorant for my asthma even though this is not an advertized effect

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Awesome!!!

    Posted by JacobSikais on Sep 18, 2009

    Not sure how to explain it... but full off energy, sleep well, wake up early with no alarm clock, feel great and ready to rock n' roll, nothing else has changed in my lifestyle so must be the Resveratrol.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Items 81-90 of 238 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »