EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.05

$23.59

Savings of: $8.54 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Makes my cold hands and feet warm.

Posted by 5240434867861180387 on Feb 08, 2016

For as long as I can remember, I have suffered from cold hands and feet. After taking one tablet of rutin in the morning and one at night for about a week, I had warm hands and feet for the first time. When I stopped taking the tablets for a couple of days, I started suffering from cold hands and feet again. I think I will continue to take rutin for the rest of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

Отлично!

Posted by Novella on Oct 24, 2013

Заказывала дочке для сокращения количества носовых кровотечений. Каждую весну по несколько раз страдали этим. Аптечный рутин с аскорбинкой, прописанный ЛОРом, эффекта никакого не давал. Результат после применения этого рутина был уже через месяц. Проблема решена!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Oct 10, 2013

work great

Was this review helpful to you?

Using with Resveratrol & Isoflavones

Posted by Reviewer2998293 on Jul 07, 2012

Seems to be helping w fat loss. Have leg injury & can't exercise; can barely walk some days. CRAP! Now I have hope, because I HATE fat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rutin

Posted by Reviewer2631717 on Nov 27, 2011

I tried this one because the one I usualy get is soo unbelievably cheap. This one is no better or worse, just round and flat: so a little harder to swallow. Supposed to be good for hemmoroids with C and other bioflavonoids. from Canuckland

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer3134997 on Sep 05, 2011

I've been taking this for a while and haven't noticed if it is doing anything or not.. It's easy to swallow though, and it's good that you only need to take one tablet a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2322179 on Jul 17, 2011

Very good addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must for dental health

Posted by Reviewer2944786 on May 11, 2011

Helps me maintain my gums in good shape.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

*

Posted by Reviewer2689107 on Feb 07, 2011

*

Was this review helpful to you?

good rutin

Posted by Reviewer1096450 on Nov 18, 2010

Dr. Wong says rutin, zinc and MSM will prevent skin sagging. I'm 60 and doing good.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »