EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.52

$15.39

Savings of: $6.87 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

thyroid supplements

Posted by Reviewer3306831 on Nov 03, 2007

excellent, affordable, veg choice for thyroid

Was this review helpful to you?

Country life selenium

Posted by Reviewer2977852 on Feb 29, 2008

This is one of the few products I could find that containg 100 mg of selenium. I use it to supplement my diet without fear of going over the safety margins of 400 mg/day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product

Posted by Reviewer1893155 on Apr 14, 2009

I like these tablets as they don't contain any dodgy fillers and they are in a small dosage 100mcg so I can use them every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Selenium, (L-Selenomethionine), 100 mcg, 180 Tablets.

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Oct 30, 2008

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ (4 out of 5) Pros: High quality, low-dose, yeast-free selenium. Cons: Tabs are not scored. A challenge to cut/crush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Apr 14, 2008

Just the right strength to compliment Multi without overdose.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2001707 on Apr 27, 2010

Help me a lot with chronic fatigue relapse

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life Selenium

Posted by Reviewer2328138 on Jun 25, 2010

Great price. Everyone says this is good as an antioxidant. Also good cancer preventer esp. prostate. Let us hope!

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Gluten Free, selenium

Posted by Reviewer1118373 on Apr 21, 2012

This is a great selenium, can safely take 100mcg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3111774 on Mar 28, 2009

Have not taken long enough to know the results but atleast I have no adverse reaction so far so am assuming it must be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Selenium

Posted by Sprinkles on Feb 24, 2009

This is the proper, most bio-available form of supplemental selenium, in a thin, easy-to-swallow tablet. A huge plus is that Country Life products come in amber glass bottles, not plastic, to keep light out and keep the product fresher, and also to keep you away from harmful plastics!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »