EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.75

$19.99

Savings of: $7.24 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Vit. C Ever

Posted by Reviewer2579205 on Feb 26, 2011

Love this brand. It is a must for every day. Colds and flus don't last. And I generaly feel very good for taking this. I have a very busy lifestyle with work and kids. I used to get so run down and tired. I used to get cold sores and mouth ulcers all the time. Taking this Vit.C tablet has certainly improved all of that. I can cope a whole lot better with my daily routine and cold sores and mouth ulcers are the thing of the past

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Superior Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer2751322 on Jan 08, 2011

I love this product and I will continue to buy it. Out of all of the vitamin C products I have tried, this one is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

superior quality!

Posted by Reviewer2565885 on Jun 22, 2010

fabulous product. use it every day

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Country Life - One of the Best

Posted by Reviewer1362454 on Mar 03, 2010

Great brand with integrity behind name. Superior product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Superior vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1055106 on Dec 20, 2009

Superior vitamin C, yes indeed. Reed the ingredient list. As a diabetic I need extra C and together with Madre Labs vitamin C I get the daily amount I need. My skin looks better (tighter) and it lowers my blood sugar too.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great form of Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer2348333 on Aug 11, 2009

Fully buffered, so easy on the stomach. Delivers many essential minerals in useable form. A fair bit cheaper than comparable "brand" products. And if all that weren't enough: lots of great antioxidants (grape skin, green tea etc) for free! Oh, and a fair spectrum of C type bioflavanoids. Overall great value and better for your health than ordinary ascorbic acid (plain vit c)

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1092278 on Jan 31, 2009

This is a great form of vitamin C. I can take large doses of it and have no stomach upset or digestive distress.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2543384 on Dec 01, 2008

I have been using this Vitamin C for a long time - this is a great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-18 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »