EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for acnes

Posted by Reviewer1372499 on Feb 23, 2010

I never feel panicked now whenever I get acnes. It removes my acnes within days.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent

Posted by Reviewer1275622 on Aug 25, 2012

I am very satisfied with Country life's Tea tree oil. It cleared an acne on my face in less than two days. I also use it to disinfect bug bites on my skin, and it's good for cleaning the shower floor& tile. Anti-fungal Effect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good oil

Posted by Reviewer1458989 on Feb 06, 2012

Price and product is excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

country

Posted by Reviewer1481271 on Dec 22, 2012

This Country Life product Tea Tree is very god. Good for cut and acne. Like it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1483130 on Jul 01, 2011

I use this product for laundry, shampoo, body wash and lotions. It lasts for about a year since all the recipes contain a drop or to. Then the recipes last me 4 to 6 months depending the season. Cheap and does its job with sooo little!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1489568 on Aug 02, 2011

consistency is just nice. not too oily. can use on face for acne control.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1642248 on May 14, 2009

i use tea tree oil all the time great on bug bites cuts and pimples. my granddaughter uses it on her face to keep the acne away she loves it so many uses great to keep on hand

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

expensive to spill

Posted by Reviewer1648266 on Nov 18, 2010

I have used this and desert essence. They both do a fine job with skin. Unfortunately they both have a dispensing scheme that spills product rather than applying it. Thank goodness Wal-mart carries tea tree oil also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1673055 on Dec 16, 2010

I like it. work well for pimple

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer3129423 on Oct 30, 2012

I use this tea tree oil for acne, after diluting it a little bit with jojoba oil. I like how refreshing it feels on my face

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 111 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »