EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.13

$29.99

Savings of: $10.86 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great value!

Posted by KillerBunny on Jun 11, 2013

It's vitamin C, it's timed released, it's an acceptable 1000mg, and it's cheap.... What more could you want?

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

還不錯

Posted by dearcatty on Feb 10, 2013

同樣是一千毫克,每一顆的大小就是比Natural Factor的長效C要大一些 沒有玫瑰果味,如果吞嚥困難的人 這款可能要掰成一半 或選他牌。

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by fennel on Jan 25, 2013

These are part of my basic supplements that I take every day, they don't upset our tums and do a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

I use to buy this product all the time, but I found some Vitamin C locally that is less expensive and a very quality product. I still will say that this is a nice product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great source of Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jun 28, 2012

Like this product. First time using it for an extended time and it works. I can take it before I sleep too, with magnesium, because it is time release. I love it, because i don't need to take 3 pills - only one at a time. Good stuff As always, Country Life delivers great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn't got it.

Posted by 5075278540740030555 on Jun 12, 2012

I didn't got any one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Value for Money

Posted by Reviewer1404708 on May 23, 2012

I bought this for my in-laws. So far so good, it's pretty good value and iherb packed it very well :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than...

Posted by Reviewer3140792 on Dec 15, 2011

normal

Was this review helpful to you?

recommended

Posted by Reviewer1356190 on Dec 10, 2011

Friendly price, good choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2680162 on Nov 09, 2011

I like it so much! thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »