EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.46

$25.79

Savings of: $9.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer2415999 on May 02, 2010

Great value and qyuality

Was this review helpful to you?

Complete Minerals

Posted by Reviewer2297947 on Apr 18, 2010

Probably the most complete and high quality list of minerals I could find. I wish it included trace minerals as well. Also, it might help to add Vitamin D3 along with this. I take one at a time right before a meal, twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

A necessity.

Posted by Reviewer1785561 on Jan 04, 2010

Recommended. Minerals are essential and most of us don't get enough in our food. Has definitely helped my immune system and my energy level.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Calcium with multi minerals

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Oct 06, 2009

Regularly use this product and have been very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm pleased...

Posted by Reviewer1469615 on Feb 20, 2009

I drink distilled water, only, so someone recommended adding minerals. This product has a very good combination, and at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

trial phase.

Posted by Reviewer1557655 on Dec 10, 2008

may be upsetting digestion. not sure. it could have just been the pumpkins seeds I ate. the tabs are huge, I mean they could choke a horse. And it takes 2 tabs/day to meet min requirements. lots of interesting ingredients though, not so many chemicals, minerals from herbs. will continue with the bottle and lay off the pumpkin seeds (I think they may be high in iron, can't digest iron) iHerb is my source for health products.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

best multi-mineral

Posted by Reviewer2877161 on Nov 22, 2008

this is a great product...been using it for years. the calcium/magnesium ratio is good...and i don't like to take iron

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1092278 on Oct 12, 2008

This is one of the best mineral formulas around. I love the levels of calcium and magnesium. Great all-around product and good price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Minerals

Posted by Reviewer3344363 on Oct 09, 2008

Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tammy from California

Posted by Reviewer2441577 on Jul 02, 2008

Have used for years. Great total mineral product. Highly reccomend. Only drawback is this bottle is glass and I have received it broken about 5 times.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »