EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.46

$25.79

Savings of: $9.33 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good results

Posted by Reviewer2073212 on Jan 25, 2012

I take 2 tablets as instructed, one a.m., the other p.m. and I noticed that I have a bit more stamina tomake it through a work day. Although I do take vitamins, this product was a great addition.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm pleased...

Posted by Reviewer1469615 on Feb 20, 2009

I drink distilled water, only, so someone recommended adding minerals. This product has a very good combination, and at a great price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Total Mins, Iron-Free

Posted by Reviewer1346171 on Jun 25, 2008

I love the highly absorbable forms of calcium. I get iron-free so the men in the family can take it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Total Mins Iron Free

Posted by Reviewer3212311 on Oct 17, 2007

I have taken this product for 4 years & feel great

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2176533 on Oct 24, 2007

Appears to work as well as previous vitamins I bought directly from a local health food store. Again much better pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent mid-price multi-mineral

Posted by Reviewer2466945 on May 02, 2012

the body can only absorb any mineral when all minerals are present, it's a hologram thing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5081564651949279485 on Feb 23, 2014

Wanted a good mineral supplement and this seems to really work well. It is easier to swallow than some other multi-mineral supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by BlackSeaOrganic on Apr 30, 2015

good mins!

Was this review helpful to you?

I recommend

Posted by 5462754147025547266 on May 05, 2016

Everything what I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

artofmovie@windowslive.com

Posted by HOSSAMJANBI on Jul 04, 2016

Any multiple vitamin without iron it's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »