EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.46

$25.79

Savings of: $9.33 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good results

Posted by Reviewer2073212 on Jan 25, 2012

I take 2 tablets as instructed, one a.m., the other p.m. and I noticed that I have a bit more stamina tomake it through a work day. Although I do take vitamins, this product was a great addition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Total Mins, Iron-Free

Posted by Reviewer1346171 on Jun 25, 2008

I love the highly absorbable forms of calcium. I get iron-free so the men in the family can take it too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life, Total Mins Iron Free

Posted by Reviewer3212311 on Oct 17, 2007

I have taken this product for 4 years & feel great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Country Life vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2176533 on Oct 24, 2007

Appears to work as well as previous vitamins I bought directly from a local health food store. Again much better pricing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm pleased...

Posted by Reviewer1469615 on Feb 20, 2009

I drink distilled water, only, so someone recommended adding minerals. This product has a very good combination, and at a great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent mid-price multi-mineral

Posted by Reviewer2466945 on May 02, 2012

the body can only absorb any mineral when all minerals are present, it's a hologram thing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5081564651949279485 on Feb 23, 2014

Wanted a good mineral supplement and this seems to really work well. It is easier to swallow than some other multi-mineral supplements.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

artofmovie@windowslive.com

Posted by HOSSAMJANBI on Sep 11, 2016

Any multiple vitamin without iron it's good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by BlackSeaOrganic on Apr 30, 2015

good mins!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for alakalizing

Posted by Reviewer1084310 on Oct 22, 2016

I use this to alkalize before detoxing on the Bio Cleanse Detox.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »