EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.39

$18.99

Savings of: $7.60 (40% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good value.

Posted by Reviewer2356346 on Apr 23, 2010

So far very satisfied and do like that the each softgel contained 5,000 IU. Most other brands had far less IU, but cost about the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthier Life

Posted by Reviewer1385418 on Apr 30, 2010

I do believe Vitamin D will help keep you healthier. I'm a computer guy, and a very smart computer guy tells about all the research he did on Vitamin D on his Podcast "Security Now". Good stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

vit d3

Posted by Reviewer1015499 on May 12, 2010

I really find this to be a quality product, fair price. I take 25,000 iu qd as my vit d level is rock bottom. Feel much better, stronger. Plan to keep buying.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this

Posted by Reviewer1358842 on May 19, 2010

I prefer Country Life brand D3 as it doesn't contain other ingredients like other brands.

Was this review helpful to you?

D3 Vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2518527 on May 20, 2010

I should have bought some stronger one but I am taking 3 daily for now to help for my muscles and bones. And I am finding releif so I am happy with it for the moment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer2143512 on May 22, 2010

Good Quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3 in MCT

Posted by Reviewer2934783 on Sep 12, 2010

Readily absorbed and recommend as your 100% guaranteed HAPPY PILL.

Was this review helpful to you?

good one

Posted by Reviewer1361819 on Oct 16, 2010

Easy to digest. No bad taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

pleased

Posted by Reviewer1728726 on Dec 12, 2010

like this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent non-fish source of D3

Posted by NaraNarasimhan on Dec 28, 2010

I have used this continuously for over a year, and my D3 tests have come out much better after a few months of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »