EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.85

$12.39

Savings of: $5.54 (45% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

Greate Product

Posted by Reviewer1026258 on Oct 03, 2008

No methionate in this one. Methionate has been shown to be like fertilizer to cancer cells. Be careful with the Amino Acid chelates forms af zinc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer1454222 on Apr 21, 2010

I did the zinc taste test, and it turned out I had a major zinc deficiency. After taking this zinc picolinate for about two weeks, I did the taste test again, and my deficiency is now only slight. Also, I didn't have any stomach problems, as other people had with zinc gluconate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best form of zinc

Posted by Reviewer3031103 on Nov 13, 2008

good dose size, not too high, great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

well tolerated

Posted by Reviewer2106073 on Mar 08, 2010

I'm trying this with L-histidine to regain hairgrowth......takes a while to see improvement

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2139704 on May 18, 2012

This is a better form of zinc than I used before.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2389958 on Jun 10, 2014

I did some measuring and found out I have Zinc deficient so I looked for best product for reasonable price...and found it :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

zinc

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Jul 08, 2016

Occasional extra zinc is so good for hair, skin and nails. This has been effective, makes my hair shine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service

Posted by 5103700667981477636 on Oct 24, 2016

Zinc Polinate form is easier to be absorbed by human body. I am happy with my purchase

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5246193789688125215 on Oct 28, 2016

not too high dose and good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far I'm happy.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Mar 11, 2015

These were chosen for being vegetarian and well-priced, from a company I have used before and trust. The pills are shaped for easier swallowing. I have been using them for a week or so, so can't comment on efficacy, but have had no problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »