EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love the balm, hate the smell

Posted by Clauleesi on Aug 07, 2014

A+ for this balm - crazy rumors are my favorite lipbalms, but this smell is just horrible. I ended up giving it away because I couldn't stand the smell, but it didn't hurt my heart to much because of the nice price. Other nice CR smells are though Pear & Peppermint and Raspberry Sherbet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well priced

Posted by 5761891490108402881 on Sep 12, 2014

Nice smell, smells like chocolate and strawberry, but only if you were aware of that first. Smells slightly fake, however it does the job nicely. Not my favourite crazy rumours balm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Lip Cream on the Planet

Posted by Reviewer2415729 on Nov 20, 2014

Love Love Love this lip cream. Smells divine and glides on smoothly. Feels nourishing on lips

Was this review helpful to you?

J'adopte

Posted by biotytips on Aug 27, 2014

Produit naturel, de qualité et qui sent bon! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

best lip balm

Posted by JuliaTi on Jul 28, 2013

Yummy smell, a bit sweet taste & wonderful moist! Tastes like dessert with strawberry & choco cream

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, great, great!

Posted by 5310450529161047133 on Oct 15, 2013

i can smell it all day long! Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

I definitely will buy again

Posted by 5335806691762328868 on Feb 08, 2014

Amazing, just love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5159954830581064531 on Mar 04, 2014

one of the best lip balms i've had. smells great (I can really feel the strawberry in a chocolate), moisturizes, protects. love it and definitely will buy it again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer1167877 on Mar 22, 2014

I love all the Crazy Rumour lipbalms, they moisturize well, are made of natural ingredients, and taste amazing. Chocolate strawberry is my favourite flavour by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best lip balm

Posted by 5537214066066551331 on Jul 23, 2014

As with all the lip balms from Crazy Rumors, the texture is perfect and moisturizing, but surprisingly this is my favorite if the flavors. It's so delicious smelling, absolutely the best lip balm I've used

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »