EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells like honey!

Posted by 5172636253617443133 on Apr 03, 2013

If you like very sweet smells you will LOVE this! It really does smell like honey and is it very sweet smelling but a really great balm :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Crazy Rumors!

Posted by marylee on Jun 23, 2014

I've tried about half of Crazy Rumor's products and this is probably my favorite of them all. I'm vegan and don't eat honey but just love the honey scent and taste of this balm. The consistency is superb as usual, silky and long-lasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell

Posted by Reviewer2402627 on Sep 28, 2013

One of the better from crazy rumors. Clean smell of honey. It does not last very long on but longer than some others.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love

Posted by 5310450529161047133 on Nov 26, 2013

Yum yum

Was this review helpful to you?

Really smells like honey

Posted by Reviewer2508562 on Jan 17, 2014

This product really smells like honey, but is 100% vegan. It's great to have great options like this that are as cruelty free as we can possibly get.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by polarstar on Apr 20, 2015

it smells exactly like honey!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great & smells yummy

Posted by vickyherb on Feb 18, 2016

I love Crazy Rumours and this mock-honey lip balm is awesome for me as I don't use any animal products. Lips turn really soft and smooth just minutes after applying. Smells super good and has that sweet Crazy Rumors taste to it. Would repurchase if there weren't so many exciting flavours to try out!

Was this review helpful to you?

Weirdly sticky

Posted by 5537214066066551331 on Sep 22, 2015

They got the taste and even a bit of the texture of honey down perfect, so if you're into that you'll love this. I found it was a bit too "honeyish" for me, and will stick to their other lip balms, but to each their own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total