EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Moisturising

Posted by 5281794341075809487 on Mar 11, 2013

It is moisturising but its not creamy. Those who dont like creamy, slippery lipbalms will love this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Baume agréable

Posted by sorbetcitron on Mar 08, 2013

Rien à voir avec les sticks immondes que l'on achète en pharmacie. L'odeur, la texture et même le goût sont agréables ! J'ai acheter celui-ci pour ma fille de 4 ans et je ne m'inquiète pas de ce qu'elle peut "ingurgiter" en léchant ses lèvres ! Je préfère le parfum Orange Bergamot que j'ai pris pour moi, (c'est une affaire de goût) celui-ci sent la framboise. Je ne sais pas si c'est le plus hydratant que l'on puisse trouver, mais on adore en remettre 15 fois dans la journée ! Je rachèterais pour "goûter" d'autres parfums.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Lip balm

Posted by ling76 on Feb 19, 2013

Smell is good, but not the best as moisturiser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5745476345547528500 on Oct 04, 2012

A very good lipstick. I will order more of this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perus huulirasva

Posted by 4979988783178716267 on Sep 23, 2012

Mukava koostumus ja kosteuttaa kohtalaisesti. Hyvä maku ja tuoksu. Vaarana makunsa puolesta nuolla rasvat samantien pois.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jul 09, 2012

very good balm, smells nicely. the smell is rather strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent product!!!

Posted by Reviewer2336885 on May 28, 2012

I loved lip balm Crazy Rumors, they are the best for me. It is tasty, smells good and very moisturiser. My lips recovered in just 1 hour after use.

Was this review helpful to you?

mmm

Posted by Reviewer2634784 on Apr 03, 2012

One delicious flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2157957 on Aug 11, 2011

These lip balms are some of the most moisturizing I have ever used. The effects last for hours without having to constantly reapply. My only problem is that I find them a little hard, but if you pop it in your pocket for a couple of hours and let it melt the texture improves greatly and stays that way. The Raspberry Sherbet scent is a delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

From Finland

Posted by Reviewer1160253 on May 12, 2011

Good smell and taste. Not so moisturizing as it could be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »