EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best brand

Posted by jeannetexcier on Jul 03, 2015

I'm using Crazy Rumors lip balm since several years, it's my favorite brand. The lip balm is perfect, not too oily but leaves the lips sweet. This one smells amazing, like bitter almond with a touch of cherry. Would buy again and again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by 5337376416820725335 on Apr 11, 2015

Good scent, it's sweet and moisturizing, smooth and long-lasting, it made me want to try other CR flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love everything in this balm!

Posted by 5732163591057895972 on Feb 03, 2015

Its scent, the composition, the cute tube, as well as the texture are lovely. Definitely worth the price, and there are so many perfumes if you want some change once in a while. It keeps my dry and often chapped lips comfortable all day. I will probably keep buying this lip balm as long as it is on the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely little treat.

Posted by VeganMumma on Jul 06, 2014

Great size to carry around and apply throughout the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crazy Rumors Amaretto Balm

Posted by GoodHope on Apr 14, 2014

Great product! It has sweet almond scent like real amaretto. Stick is very soft, it covers lips very gently. Lips are well protected, even if weather is cold and windy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by Hanne67 on Mar 13, 2014

I love this lip balm! It has a very nice smell, almost like marzipan and is very moisturizing

Was this review helpful to you?

I have not received!

Posted by 5316674903020506688 on Nov 25, 2013

I ordered. but when opened the box was not found it there!

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great product for my lip balms collection

Posted by Chocolicious on Apr 16, 2013

Its a bit more expensive than other lip balms at iHerb but it definitely worth it! My boyfriend loves to kiss me after using it on my lips! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great lip balm

Posted by Keitha on Aug 14, 2012

It smells amazingly tasty, it makes lips softer and also it's cruelty free and vegan

Was this review helpful to you?

nice lipbalm!!!

Posted by 4947480443715702431 on Jun 05, 2012

pleasant odor, smell of cherry brandy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »