EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great lipbalm

Posted by Reviewer3281519 on Apr 05, 2011

Really moisturizing, and it smells delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lip balm

Posted by Reviewer1012546 on May 20, 2011

Good for lips, good price, but French Vanilla is a mix of vanilla and coffee that i don´t like. Probably will buy again but another flavour

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Extremely Moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2157957 on Jul 21, 2011

Very creamy lip balm with a hint of shine. Gives your lips a natural moisture that lasts even when you don't have the balm on. The French Vanilla scent is just like a fresh cup of coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by Reviewer3343239 on Jul 04, 2012

I like thos one! Smells sofisticated vanilla-ish, not too sweet. Good ingredients and nice formula.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by Keitha on Aug 30, 2012

Not the best scent of this chain, but great moisture anyway

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good and fun

Posted by 4699074457065818865 on Nov 19, 2013

This lip balm have a very special scent and it's really pleasant to use it. i've already see a better lip balm but it do a good job

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice

Posted by 5567452746262051190 on Dec 02, 2015

This has a really nice buttery texture. Though you wont smell the vanilla unless you hold it close to your nose and even then the smell is not strong at all. It's not as glossy as the hurraw lip balms, which is good if you're not into that (but I am). Overall I don't regret buying this because of the way it feels on the lips.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4766838954251500188 on Dec 23, 2015

It has a great smell - You could really imagine the French vanilla coffee! Also - It really moisturizes the lips, So I love to use it. However - the only thing that prevents me from falling at love with this product is that since the second time I used it, it applies too much and then I have to push it back in, and remove the residues (I rub them on my skin instead) so it's not very economical as you can see!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total