EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$3.49

Savings of: $0.50 (14% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Crazy Rumors is A+

Posted by 5530525691933923177 on Apr 22, 2016

I have since given up drinking cola, but I do enjoy this lip balm flavor. It is spot on and reminds me of gummy cola bottles. For sure a fantastic flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Moisture, Great Smell

Posted by 4676121364133557339 on Jan 17, 2016

When I first opened this, I could not believe how amazing it smelled. The best part is that it is all natural! My only disappointment is the flavor. I bite/chew on my lips a lot and I really did expect it to have a cola flavor haha

Was this review helpful to you?

like it

Posted by biotytips on Aug 27, 2014

J'adore les lipbalm de cette marque ça sent bon et c'est efficace, what else? :

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 5241095773643440908 on Dec 02, 2013

Just a chapstick, good for everyday use. Had to renew it very often. The texture is ok, tastes sweet, smells like cola, not greasy, gives a natural look to the lips. Would recommend it to those who don't have real problems with their lips. Won't cure super chapped lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell, taste

Posted by Reviewer1915266 on Aug 24, 2012

Nice smell, taste. Will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good one

Posted by Keitha on Aug 06, 2012

Great for coca-cola lovers, especially vegans- wonderful smell, deep moisture and no cruelty like animal testing at all!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by Melkeruten on Jan 28, 2012

Keeps my lips moist and tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not crazy about the scent...

Posted by naturallabeauty on Nov 03, 2011

The balm itself is a nice, fairly standard lipbalm, but I'm not a big fan of the scent/flavor. It's sharp and, to me, only smells faintly like cola. I might try another flavor one day, but this one wasn't a big hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

The childrens favourite!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3207289 on Sep 15, 2011

Smells lovely and IS Naturalicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Moisturizing

Posted by Reviewer2157957 on Aug 11, 2011

These lip balms are some of the most moisturizing I have ever used. The effects last for hours without having to constantly reapply. My only problem is that I find them a little hard, but if you pop it in your pocket for a couple of hours and let it melt the texture improves greatly and stays that way. The Cola scent is a bit sharp for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 10 total