EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.13

$24.95

Savings of: $5.82 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1682301 on Sep 04, 2013

Finally a supplement that I have had results with. Have been trying to loss some weight for the last 5 months after gaining 15kg over the last few years. . Have started going to the gym 3-5 times a week, eating well and taking thermogenic supplements but the weight just didn't want to shift. After 5 days on this supplement I have already lost 1kg. My appetite has decreased and I don't really crave sugary foods. Will definitely order more of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garcinia cambogia

Posted by 5112774309845381423 on Aug 11, 2013

Excellent product yes it works stick to a good diet and get good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stomach ache

Posted by 5661183319322406829 on Oct 15, 2013

This didn't work for me unfortunately. Every time I took a tablet I got awful stomach pains. So I stopped taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Garcinia Cambogia

Posted by 5035581231264682144 on Oct 20, 2013

Great product, helps curb appetite and ultimately loose weight!

Was this review helpful to you?

I'M A BELIEVER

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Sep 23, 2014

Was a little optimistic when I purchased this but am very impressed with this product. I have a very big appetite and have always struggled with it...this product did it for me and I am eating a lot less as I just don't feel hungry as often as I used to! Am coming back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't notice anything

Posted by 4875927997292165912 on Dec 03, 2013

I've read about this product and I believe in it, but I"m not seeing any results or effects at all yet. I will update my review if this changes over the next couple of months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Creative Bioscience Garcina Cambogia

Posted by 4912173944767780903 on Dec 11, 2013

I have just completed the course of these and didn't miss 1 day! I exercised and followed a good diet but didn't lose any weight at all. I am very disappointed with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

???

Posted by 5498432718347725876 on Jan 07, 2014

Haven't really had a chance to try this Product out.

Was this review helpful to you?

this is a good product

Posted by Reviewer2203649 on May 25, 2015

Does work

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I expected

Posted by 5319701398354229620 on Jul 12, 2014

I tried this with no results. I have since switched to another brand, hopefully it will work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »