EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.13

$24.95

Savings of: $5.82 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

this is a good product

Posted by Reviewer2203649 on May 25, 2015

Does work

Was this review helpful to you?

I'M A BELIEVER

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Sep 23, 2014

Was a little optimistic when I purchased this but am very impressed with this product. I have a very big appetite and have always struggled with it...this product did it for me and I am eating a lot less as I just don't feel hungry as often as I used to! Am coming back for more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not what I expected

Posted by 5319701398354229620 on Jul 12, 2014

I tried this with no results. I have since switched to another brand, hopefully it will work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jury's still out but I don't think this did much.

Posted by Reviewer3325529 on Feb 09, 2014

So far I haven't really noticed much of a greater increase in weight loss with this. I was already on a regular exercise program and eating sort-of right, drinking green tea and so I was losing weight anyway. I felt like my weight loss had plateaued even though I was still a good 25-30 lbs from my height/weight standard. So I wanted a boost. It's been maybe almost 3 weeks. I took 2 twice a day in the mornings but can't really say this provided one. I didn't feel any extra energy or anything like that. Doubt if I'll buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not effective on me

Posted by 5162794262804192924 on Feb 05, 2014

I took it regularly for several months, didn't see any effect

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing happened

Posted by 5337006852585561540 on Jan 21, 2014

I used it for 3 weeks and nothing has changed. it's not working for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

???

Posted by 5498432718347725876 on Jan 07, 2014

Haven't really had a chance to try this Product out.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Creative Bioscience Garcina Cambogia

Posted by 4912173944767780903 on Dec 11, 2013

I have just completed the course of these and didn't miss 1 day! I exercised and followed a good diet but didn't lose any weight at all. I am very disappointed with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Don't notice anything

Posted by 4875927997292165912 on Dec 03, 2013

I've read about this product and I believe in it, but I"m not seeing any results or effects at all yet. I will update my review if this changes over the next couple of months.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Garcinia Cambogia

Posted by 5480640638932157012 on Nov 23, 2013

Unfortunately my husband was unable to take this product. It made him vomit and hallucinate. I have three used containers left.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »