EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.13

$19.95

Savings of: $0.82 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

500 calories plan

Posted by 5509461090123940224 on Apr 10, 2015

I only see the 1200 and 1500 calories plan in the instruction menu. Can someone tell me the 500 calories plan ?

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!!!!

Posted by 4620948625732323395 on Apr 26, 2016

This is the best product I have lost 6.5 kilos in three and a half weeks. I have used other hgc drops and these by far are the best and for the price it's a joke so cheap. Make sure you follow the protocol to a T for results!!

Was this review helpful to you?

SIMPLY THE BEST

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Nov 05, 2014

Had tried the HCG injections in the past and got good results but it was VERY expensive. A work colleague used this product to lose weight and it worked for her so thought I would give it a go to. Awesome results and am very very happy with this product. Haven't dropped lots of kilos but have certainly lost inches. Love the flexibility of 500, 800, 1000 or 1200 calories options. Did 500 when I did the injections and felt like I was starving and couldn't do any exercise other than walking. Have a physically demanding job and am eating 800 calories and not struggling at all, even manage to do a light resistance workout as well. Am doing the 42 day plan, will take a 6 week break and be back to do another round...can't wait roll on 2015!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4912291661381797298 on Feb 05, 2013

WOW ! LOST 20 lbs in 3 weeks !

Was this review helpful to you?

12 pounds down on two bottles!

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Oct 21, 2013

The first week using this I was strict and lost 4 pounds. The weight has stayed off and its been two months. It doesn't have HCG hormone in it but it mimics it. The hormone treatments are expensive so if you are tight on money, like me you should get this product. I was hungry the first day but after that my appetite was decreased drastically. Everyone is saying my face is getting smaller, which for me is the first signs of weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by 5464314727220000725 on Apr 04, 2016

Wife agrees that it is an effective brand alternative for the original. Cheaper and just as effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

I've lost 22pound in 16days ....

Posted by 4668221443389463955 on Jun 04, 2016

Great product and continue using it, just keep to the 500calories and you will get there in no time , i even train every morning Monday-Saturday

Was this review helpful to you?

Couldnt wait for my second round 2! I felt great!

Posted by 4680448597819932742 on Jul 15, 2016

Feel so fantastic taking these drops, am on to my second 6 week round 2 and though am almost 50 yo i feel the best i have and balanced in all my life, i follow the simeons diet with these drops and lost 10kg in round 1 phase 2, i look forward to another great lost this time.

Was this review helpful to you?

It works for me.

Posted by 5634480452821603414 on Nov 26, 2015

I have tried Hcg before (another brand) and lost a lot of weight, but I failed the phase 3 and therefore 4 as well. I decide to give this hCg 1234 a try, I am doing it (under my own responsability) together with the 500 cal.diet. by Dr. Simeons. and I'm loosing weight but not as effectively as with my first round a year ago, but still loosing weight I go down between 300-600 gr.x day which is really good. I feel a little bit hungry at times, but water and tea does the trick! If you are determiated, consistent and really want to loose some weight then it is a product is right for you. I give it 4 of 5 stars just because with the other drops (the brand I used on my first round) I was never hungry. Update: I have lost 4 kilos in 11 days, not bad at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1777132 on Mar 05, 2012

feeling good about results of poducts

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »