EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

4/5

Posted by 4735075204915234392 on May 12, 2014

Delicious but not sure whether it is bad For my sensitive stomach. Still under observation. Otherwise would have given 5 stars! Really delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 26, 2014

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Apr 14, 2014

These oysters resemble mussels (or I thought so while looking at them). They are very tasty. I ate the whole tin alone almost immediately. The oil in which they are agrees with you stomach unlike much oil of this kind I used to try. They are yummy and you feel well afterwards. I am satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Awesome, AWESOME smoked oysters

Posted by 4863780338846812973 on Apr 05, 2014

Rich, intense flavors - the perfect smoked oysters for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and healthy

Posted by 4840963204049424259 on Mar 22, 2014

It is getting hard to find smoked oysters in olive oil. The cotton seed oil just ain't the same. These also come from South Korea, unlike most of the other brands that are from China.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great with bread

Posted by noonchee on Mar 07, 2014

The oysters are plump and flavourful. There is a nice smokiness, and I enjoy dipping bread in the leftover oil long after all the oysters are gone.

Was this review helpful to you?

A tasty treat

Posted by 5013762975195392502 on Feb 03, 2014

I was so pleased to learn iHerb stocks these excellent smoked oysters. I can usually get them at my local Trader Joe's but not all the time. These are delicate in flavor and smooth in texture without being overwhelmingly "smoky."

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them!

Posted by 5717876925294488875 on Jan 08, 2014

These things are absolutely delicious and definitely worth the price. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1109100 on Nov 16, 2013

Quite tasty, good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely taste. Convenient.

Posted by lovelyBunny on Oct 24, 2013

I love smoked oysters Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »