EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.29

$3.99

Savings of: $0.70 (18% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great with bread

Posted by noonchee on Mar 07, 2014

The oysters are plump and flavourful. There is a nice smokiness, and I enjoy dipping bread in the leftover oil long after all the oysters are gone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 4929416243856968489 on Sep 27, 2013

I didn't really like the texture, but the smoky flavor is excellent - intense but not overwhelming, with no bitterness at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1109100 on Nov 16, 2013

Quite tasty, good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 26, 2014

Good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

4/5

Posted by 4735075204915234392 on May 12, 2014

Delicious but not sure whether it is bad For my sensitive stomach. Still under observation. Otherwise would have given 5 stars! Really delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by NaomiWilson on Oct 26, 2015

The taste was okay. Cheaper than Whole Foods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didn't like it

Posted by 5705146575981624996 on Dec 11, 2015

Taste like liver

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hummmmm.....

Posted by Reviewer2060916 on Aug 01, 2011

Well, they don't taste like they used to. Oysters are too soft and just don't carry the real oyster taste like i remember back in the 70's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Crown Prince Natural, Naturally Smoked Oysters in Pure Olive Oil, 3 oz (85 g)

Posted by Reviewer2435098 on Mar 04, 2012

i didn't like the taste much, there was not much left of the oyster taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a matter of taste

Posted by dianais on Sep 05, 2013

These oysters are definetly a matter of taste. I found them rather disgusting but my husband loved them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »