EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy

Posted by ShokoFlomel on Jul 21, 2014

I liked it. It is spicy and tasty. It is even tastier with mashed potatoes. I ordered both smoked oysters from this series, both are yummy in their own way. They look like mussels though :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by 4863780338846812973 on May 26, 2014

Intense flavor with a slight touch of spiciness. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by 5588454415505702277 on Apr 03, 2016

These are delicious! not too spicy but with a slight kick that complements the unique flavor of the smoked oysters. I highly recommend them - they are a great and filling snack packed with protein!

Was this review helpful to you?

a favorite

Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Apr 22, 2016

I can't find these with the chili pepper anywhere. Good price, get lots at once. Happy as a clam...er...oyster!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5223972155575018184 on May 02, 2016

Perfect size of oyster for me. Great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty oyster

Posted by 5667421260849319969 on Jul 25, 2016

Very tasty and nice smoky flavor. Hard to come across the same flavor in Asia, love the chili spice. The oil mixed great in salad. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty!

Posted by 5426460012513232515 on Aug 09, 2016

Lots of flavor!

Was this review helpful to you?

addictive

Posted by 4752280803825910617 on Aug 17, 2016

This has now become a firm favourite for us. Love the smoked flavor + the spicy kick. We tried many other fish mollusk products on iherb and this is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Edible, not bad,

Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Jun 02, 2014

warm spice. I´m not a chilli lover so I much prefer the original smoked oysters without chilli peppers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by 4715708763203637384 on Aug 08, 2016

Good taste with just a hint of spicy pepper, but not overpowering. The can is sometimes a bit difficult to open.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total