EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.69

$6.89

Savings of: $1.20 (17% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best choice

Posted by 4709873085313868108 on Oct 08, 2014

Crunchy

Was this review helpful to you?

love them, so does my 9 month son

Posted by 5458382728695933578 on Sep 08, 2014

easy to carry around for my son and taste delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5342427561163787250 on Aug 21, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't get again probably...

Posted by 4887822783227255834 on Aug 04, 2014

These are sort of strange...I'm going to try them in oatmeal, but they're not very good as a snack on their own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for price

Posted by 5621048380153524344 on Apr 22, 2014

Freshness definitely preserved by freeze drying. Very tasty, and love that there's no addictive, not even sugar/ syrup. Not extremely cheap, but a very good bargain. Will repurchase !

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite snack of my 1-year-old

Posted by 4665503560050011313 on Mar 09, 2014

My little boy (15 months old) LOVES these blueberries! I have tasted about 3 pieces, saving the rest for him... As he is allergic to several fruits and veggies, this is just a perfekt snack, packed with antioxidants, vitamins and minerals, which improves his fine motoric scills. The only bad thing is that they are pretty expensive and heavy to ship...

Was this review helpful to you?

Well..

Posted by 5228222121069111633 on Feb 23, 2014

Go with raspberries or strawberries instead, the blueberry ones are not as good. Doesn't taste that much and the texture is weird, I didn't feel like I managed to chew them well enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4895089514213236975 on Dec 23, 2013

Not tasty at all

Was this review helpful to you?

Did not love it...

Posted by dorisedith on Dec 10, 2013

a little dry for my taste. Rather use the frozen ones...

Was this review helpful to you?

review of freeze dried blueberries

Posted by 5747447243652302711 on Dec 06, 2013

A very enjoyable experience. I mixed it with my Bob's Red Mill cereal each morning, instead of raisins or dried cranberries. Was a real treat. Thank you.RBMc

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »